English flag   Dansk (danish) flag     (18:43 GMT)
 
Username   Password  

BankrollMob logo  
Free no deposit poker bonuses Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator
POKER CASINO BINGO BETTING SCRATCH
transparent separator

Titan Poker Review & Bonus Details

Titan Poker logo See other sites on iPoker
iPoker See all other networks
You may only select one offer from our Titan Poker offers (Terms & Conditions apply):

Titan Poker free $150 no deposit bonus

$150 FREE bonus


Deposit bonus not available!


Rakeback not available!

Software: Opponents:
Traffic: Bonuses/Loyalty:
Cashgames: Tournaments:
Support: Transactions:

PokerOffice Poker Tracker PA Hud Datamining
EU License Accept US OS Webclient

Titan Poker website     Titan Poker lobby     Titan Poker table

CURRENT PROMOTIONS ON TITAN POKER:
14 Reasons Why Poker Is Better Than Sex!

UPCOMING EXCLUSIVE BANKROLLMOB FREEROLLS:
Currently no upcoming BRM freerolls!

Titan Pokerreview overviewOverview
Titan Poker is the largest online poker room which is part of the iPoker network. When joining this online poker room you will notice its international looks, a nice poker client and an action at the tables that never stops.

The poker cash games that you will find are pretty soft, since there are many casino players and also many new players that just joined this room. A high number of promotions and bonuses are offered all the time and the number of players is increasing every day.

If you are a fan of Omaha poker, Titan Poker is definitely a great place to join. The number of players playing this game is higher compared to other online poker rooms out there, thanks to the presence of the many players from Europe where Omaha is very popular.

Titan Poker was launched back in 2005 and they have seen a massive growth ever since. The competition is very soft, the customer support service is great, there are plenty of loyalty bonuses and the tournaments are simply brilliant because of a wide variation of tournaments. The graphical interface of Titan Poker is pretty good and you will be able to find anything you need pretty quick.  
 
Titan Poker software reviewSoftware
The software provided by Titan Poker was created by Playtech, since they are currently part of the iPoker network. This means that many of the players will be familiar with this poker software from the other online poker rooms.

The graphics of this online poker room are very bright and sharp. In this way, you will never have any problems recognizing the cards at the table.

The built in functions that are made available to the players include the standard features like player notes, buddy lists and many more.

One of the negative aspects of the Titan Poker software is that once you are in the lobby, the filters will not allow you to separate the low, mid and high stakes. This can be frustrating sometimes. Stil, you will be able to sort the games depending on the average pot, so this way you should be able to find what you need.  
 
Titan PokertrafficreviewTraffic
Thanks to the fact that the software is currently offered in many languages, the players that you encounter at Titan Poker will be from all over the world. The online statistics show that during the peak hours you may find around 10,000 ring game players and as many as 55,000 players at the online poker tournaments.

At the moment, the traffic of this online poker room is growing rapidly since they are part of the iPoker network; one of the largest online poker networks in the world.  
 
Titan PokeropponentsreviewOpponents
Titan Poker is an online poker room that is part of the iPoker network. For this reason, you will be able to find a rather soft online poker competition. Most of the players will be situated at the Texas Holdíem tables, and more exactly at the Limit and No Limit games, even though the no limit games tend to be even more popular than the limit ones.

Titan Poker is definitely the place where you will find some really big fish.  
 
Titan PokerTournamentsreviewTournaments
The online poker tournaments are usually heavily promoted at Titan Poker. Also, you will have the opportunity to find many types of online poker tournaments, including scheduled tournaments, Sit N Go, satellites that can offer you a chance to get to some of the largest live poker tournaments in the world, heads-ups and special Sit N Go tournaments with jackpots. The tournament fees will range from $1 to $250. So, depending on your budget you will be able to select the one that is perfect for you.

There will also be some action at the high stakes online poker tournaments, which are those with a buy in around $100 or more.  
 
Titan Poker cashgames reviewCashgames
The cash games at Titan Poker are pretty popular. Here, you will find many players sitting at the ring game tables. The cash games that are currently available are Texas Hold'em Poker, Omaha Hi Poker, Omaha Hi-Lo Poker, 7 Card Stud Poker and 5 Card Stud Poker.

Even though the main concept for these variations of poker games remain the same, the games that are offered are pretty distinct. If you do not know how to play them, you have the opportunity to find a good amount of information about each type of game offered on Titan Pokerís website.  
 
Titan PokerreviewBonuses/Loyalty
Titan Poker is an online poker room that offers a pretty interesting bonus. Right from the moment you sign up for the first time. You will get the chance to get up to $2,000 at 200% match up rate. In order to have your bonus released, you will have to collect Titan Poker points. Once you have collected 250 points to your account, you will get $5 of your bonus released to your online poker bankroll. One of the best things about this online poker bonus, is that there is no expiry date on the bonus, so you can take your time playing poker for as long as you want at any stakes you want and you will still get your hands on the bonus.

At Titan Poker there is also a loyalty rewards program that is pretty rewarding. Every time you play poker with real money, you earn Titan Poker Stars on your Titan Poker account. These points will later be exchanged to refill bonuses and access to special member freerolls with many great cash prizes.  
 
Titan Poker transactions reviewTransactions
Titan Poker is a well established online poker room. As a result, you have plenty of payment methods available when transferring money to your online poker account. The deposit options available right now are Credit card, Click2Pay, FirePay, Neteller, OnDemandFunds, Moneybookers, Citadel, Wire Transfer, INSTADEBIT, EcoCard, Bank Draft, UseMyBank, CentralCoin, PaySafeCard and ewalletXpress.  
 
Titan Poker support reviewSupport
Titan Pokerís support team is dedicated to offer you a pleasant online poker experience. Once you need any help, you have the opportunity to get in touch with Titan Poker customer support team via e-mail, live chat and phone. Usually, the response time is very fast and you will be able to get an informative reply to your question. 


 

User Reviews

Average rating based on 75 user reviews:
Add your own review.

FreeChips4YO Saturday, July 09, 2016
I have been playing online poker for long time and I have never even thought about customer service in the industry. If you think about it, you can do everything on a poker site without ever talking or dealing with a live person. That is why I was so surprised when I tried Titan Poker for the first time and a chat screen popped up with a woman named Emma on the other end asking me if I wanted $10. Of course my response was “Yes!” I asked other questions to make sure I was talking to a person and not a computer and Emma answered them all politely. Then she gave me $10 just like she said she would. I guess you could say my experience at Titan Poker started out very pleasantly.
vaci38 Friday, April 22, 2016
Titan Poker the largest poker room of the iPoker Network, has long established itself as a reliable and interesting for the players.
Titan Poker software is maintained by Playtech , a leader in the development of software for online casinos .
Here you can play on smaller amounts 0.01 / $ 0.02 and the maximum 300/600 .
Has a first deposit bonus of 200 % also have points for every cash hand played will receive 17 points , and an increasing number of points you go to a higher level , for example, for 300 points you get $ 5.
Mostly this is a good poker site for players
Software: 9/10
Traffic: 7/10
Opponents: 7/10
Tournament: 8/10
Cashgames: 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 8/10
Support: 7/10

Weenie Monday, April 11, 2016
Titan Poker was one of my most favorite poker rooms. I used to play few DoN SNGs there few months ago. Rake was little bit higher, but their rewards program is very good and you can get 30% rakeback from it. Obviously, cause its part of iPoker network, traffic is pretty good. Opponents are average. They used to have very annoying support, when they write you just like that and offer you some of their promotions. I dont know if they still do that, I hope not. Other than that, I can recommend this pokersite to everyone.

Software: 7/10
Opponents: 6/10
Traffic: 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 9/10
Cashgames: ?/10
Tournaments: 7/10
Support: 5/10
Transactions: 10/10
Mago666 Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Titan poker is the best site for play poker lots of tables and if you dont want to spend some money then you can try the diferents types of freerolls and promotion for this hollydays they have a november race and you can quilify for some good freerolls of 20.000$ with a low number of players for sure titan has the best promotions on hollydays not the most higgher plrices but a great ones with a few players and usually they sned some cash rewards i almost recive 5$ for free everymonth totally recommended Blink
pajalnick Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Software: 7/10
Traffic: 8/10
Opponents: 7/10
Tournament: 5/10
Cashgames: 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 6/10
Support: 6/10
Titan Poker for me personally not very interesting room. Let me explain why. Firstly: the standard software for many class rooms 2-3. It is not a widely anything olichaetsya. The only thing that there is "unusual" - a twister. But it is not the invention of Titan Poker - is similar to that esto and PokrStarz and FullTiltPokere. Second, for the players who do not have cash, quantity freerolls very small. That esto is not just a small quantity, but very small. So if you have no money, then this room is off limits to you.
In general I can say if you want to start playing poker, this room is not for vas.Probuyte start playing more loyal to new players rooms.
canecorzo86 Friday, October 02, 2015
Software : 8/10
Opponents : 9/10
Tournament : 9/10
Traffic : 9/10
Cashgame : 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty :9/10
Transactions : 9/10
Support : 9/10
as before iPoker accustomed players with platforms structured simple but very helpful when you search for a tournament or a table that suits you as well , not this time not compromising on quality and makes titanium one of the most popular poker poker rooms in this retea.un minus is that they currently offer no deposit bonus but receive no deposit bonus of 150 dollars .
legionarul24 Saturday, September 26, 2015
Software: 6/10
Traffic: 7/10
Opponents: 8/10
Tournament: 7/10
Cashgames: 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 8/10
Support: 7/10
Titan Poker is part of the network ipoker2 at first glance looks pretty good , of course , the bonus shows best, makes you think . A 200% bonus on your first deposit plus ten dollars are more than welcome . As the platform is not too brilliant , players are mediocre tournaments somewhat affordable. By the first deposit to play not much to make reference to freerolls, here you really need a deposit so you can start earning money. The software is quite attractive , not impressive.
Editke46 Friday, July 17, 2015
The players on this network are mostly new players, thus the games are usually for small stakes in terms of no-limit tables. Most of the games are relegated to $1 and under stakes, but the competition is very weak, and players seem to call raises with just about anything.

Titan has my favorite iPoker skin software. While the functionality is the same, I like the color scheme that ties in with the overall theme of the site. The blue gradients are very sleek and tend to be easier on the eyes than many sites. The actual software has detailed avatars that you're able to choose from, a convenient lobby, and a nice hand history feature.

positives:
Titan gives new players a very generous deposit bonus and an exclusive freeroll for depositors. They also host some strong promotions and offer good software.

negatives
The overall traffic is still growing, so you won't find a lot of game variety or tournament offerings. Also, ring games tend to be dominated by shorthanded games. However, I expect this to improve as they increase advertising.
Skpmorita Monday, May 11, 2015
TITAN POKER is slowly and steadily becoming the greatest ipoker room
their promotion are just pretty great
the no deposit bonus is fantastic , anyone can play there
i like the ipoker software since the beginning , but the black touch of the titan people makes me love it even more
support are friendly and they answer all your questions , you can chat with them for hours
traffic is great , it is not top 3 in this business but it definitely make the top 10
my personal summary :
Software: 8/10
Traffic: 9/10
Opponents: 7/10
Tournament: 9/10
Cashgames: 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 8/10
Support: 8/10
westside1950 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
The best network in Ipoker network for me. Their sofware seems a little old and slow, but once you get used to it, it's OK.
Titan poker is the first free bankroll I received from bankrollmob so I'm maybe a little sentimental whe ntalking Smile
A lots of freerolls and bonuses in the offer which is really good. Tournament offer is good, there is always traffic on cash games, only SNG offer is a little poor.

Summary:


Software: 6/10
Traffic: 8/10
Opponents: 9/10 (A lot of bad ones)
Tournament: 8/10
Cashgames: 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 10/10
Support: 10/10 (Always at service)






bowie1984 Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Titan is the flagship and most popular iPoker room, their traffic is very good compared to other iPoker affils and they have a juicy initial first bonus and a usable vip system in place as well. They are offering more things for recreational players: sportsbetting and casino for instance, but the main thing everybody knows about them is their poker room.
So, the software is a bit resource eating, which can be painful if you run an old machine and they have a strict selection of countries they allow to play poker with them - therefore this room is really not for everyone. If you are still interested then I would definitely advise to make an account with them, most beginner players could be profitable here if they take it seriously.
luisexy69 Monday, March 02, 2015
I cannot say to much, for this room, because when i try to install, i create my account, and try to login, says that the account do not exist, next unisntall, and try again to install, says that file have a virus, i scan the computer, but i couldn´t install, so e ask the support to close my account, and nowi dont have there account, and for my experience has not good.

Software: 6/10
Traffic: ?/10 - I not get to play.
Opponents: 7/10
Tournament:78/10
Cashgames: ?/10 - I not play.
Bonuses/Loyalty: 7/10
Support: 9/10

After all, and after a few months later i see that they have almost the same promotions and the same things there.
llJ0T4ll Friday, January 16, 2015
I dont like this site, the VIP system is horrendous, you just gain "coins" and the price is over the same ticket, and when you try convert the titan points you dont have all the points for use in your account for mystical arguments, and you always need superior vip status for that convertion, is horrible
tihomalko Monday, December 22, 2014
Seems good site but..,Wish i could to make a registration there, but seems i won't because the fkin bonuses does not allow for my country...I wont try anything different anymore with my own money, this some discrimination or what? I will be happy if someday they reslove that restriction and everyone can get their bonus, anyway I won't play there and either make a deposit. I dont even know why u dumb people copying and spamming on the reviews? Is it very hard to write any words? But you say its more easy to copy Big Smile
bugarin11 Friday, December 05, 2014
Titan poker is member of the largest online poker network iPoker.Make sure before you make account your country is eligible for titan poker,because my country is not,im from Serbia,so check list of eligible countries before you make account.From videos i saw i can say software is very good,traffic is good so you can enjoy plenty of games(cash games,Sit and gos and multi table tournaments).Im very sad my country isnt in the list of eligible countries for titan poker and i hope they will somehow make it eligible so i can try it!best of luck
mirexxx Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Software: 7/10
Traffic: 8/10
Opponents: 8/10
Tournament: 8/10
Cashgames: 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 8/10
Support: 8/10

They offer all of the features we expect from a great Poker Software,
Titan Poker has a good poker education system, They have their own Titan Poker Academy,
Titan Poker, which has won awards three of the last four years for their customer service and support, offers 24/7 phone and email support,
The only thing we didn’t like is that Titan does not offer services to U.S. players...
qwertolog Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Titan Poker is the largest poker room on the iPoker network, has a good program and excellent customer support 24 hours a day throughout the year. Games are typically loose with a lot of players from the Casino and beginners. They also offer great promotions and bonuses, cause is there every day more and more players.
If you play Omaha, Titan Poker is a great place to start, despite the fact that the competition is somewhat stronger for the presence of Europeans.
Play at most tables at Titan Poker is very easy.
Support is always active and generous, both via email and live chat.
BubbleGumTrb Wednesday, August 06, 2014
I think Titan Poker is the best poker from the iPoker Network. It has a lot of traffic, there are many many users online at all time so you can play whenever you like! They have great deposit bonuses and they are very customer friendly. Their staff is very helpful and patient at any time so it's worth depositing your money here! The interface looks great with a very nice design! The players are good, but you can find many fish at the low stakes cash tables so you can easily build your bankroll!

Software : 8/10
Opponents : 9/10
Tournament : 9/10
Traffic : 9/10
Cashgame : 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty :9/10
Transactions : 9/10
Support : 9/10



gufra20 Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Titan Poker is a room with a good player traffic.
It has good promotions and is a good option to change rooms.
It belongs to the iPoker network and for many is the best room in the iPoker network.
Titan Poker is popular for good player traffic at their tables Cash Game; so if you are interested in playing Cash Game Titan Poker is definitely the right choice.
MMT also their tournaments are good and the traffic is also regularly in the S & G that are very cosntantes.
It also has good bonuses deposit and a regular system of reward.
pokerstar20 Saturday, February 08, 2014
This site is not that bad. There are a lot of promotions. You can find your game easily. A lot of tourneys and sngs.
Cash games are quite good with a lot of beginners. Perfect choice to start your poker carrier and build your bankroll.
The software is part of the ipoker network so it says everything, very good. The bonuses are very friendly. The support is kind, fast and flexible. They can answer you in every case. One of the most popular sites. Transactions are very fast and easy. All in all i suggest you to try titan poker.
ddblt1970 Thursday, January 09, 2014
Software: 7/10
Traffic: 9/10
Opponents: 8/10
Tournament: 9/10
Cashgames: 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 7/10
Support: 8/10

Titan poker is fairly good site with nice software, really good traffic (I was surprised how many players were playing there). The cashgames are just like everywhere else, but the tournaments are really good, standart deposit offers, support is OK. Nice site.
hazeform Saturday, December 07, 2013
Titan Poker is part of the iPoker2 Network so you can expect a higher trafifc compared to
the ipoker skins on iPoker1.Titan Poker is one of the largest skin on the network.
The software has some unique extra features like the Widgets Bar.
From the Widgets Bar you can change poker table look and feel.You can also open theTournament Lobby from the Widgets Bar.
Only Titan Poker and William Hill Poker has this feature so far.

Summary:
Software: 9/10
Traffic: 8/10
Opponents: 7/10
Tournament: 8/10
Cashgames: 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 8/10
Support: 8/10
Rafelh Thursday, November 07, 2013
i think its the best poker room in i poker network.micro sng's are very interesting.for a 60 cents pay off you might be working a lot. Freerolls for the starters are really helpful.Its good for the new players who are trying to get used to the game. Actually you can play long time for a very little amount of money and thus practice more and more. If you have some understanding of the game it become easy to collect money from the newbie.titan poker may not be 'titan' like its name but it is definitely a good room..
AliveWhateve Wednesday, November 06, 2013
Sooo SLOOOOW!!!! to load even initial screen didn't even bother trying it out the rest of the way. I seem to remember it being a lot faster back in the day years ago.
fishcake Tuesday, November 05, 2013
I like Titan Poker like most Ipoker websites. Pretty easy games, a wide veraity variety of game's & limits and enough players to fill the lower games. All and all a good site IMO. Titan Poker has one of the best No Depost Bonusses on bankrollmob.com also the fact that you can "Deposit later and get 200% up to $2,000 matchbonus + 4 free tokens to the $2,500 Freeroll Tournaments + an entry to the weekly $1,250 Depositors Freeroll and much more!" is pretty nice, all and all a site i can recommand!

The support is pretty good too!

Mozhaar Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Titan Poker is a flagship room on the iPoker network with a great international feel, solid software and sick 24/7 action. Games are fairly loose with lots of casino players and new recruits trying their hand at poker. Titan Poker also offers some of the best promotions in the business and offers aggressive promotions for new players.
Action is definitely heaviest at the low and micro-stakes Hold'em games, and particularly at European peak hours, but action at other games is also decent. If you're looking for an Omaha game, Titan's a great place to start, although the standard of play is probably a little bit higher than normal thanks to the heavy European presence.
tmurphy2185 Saturday, August 10, 2013

titanm poker i thought it was prettry good i played it for the first trime with a no deposit bounes and i felt it was one of the bet poker sites i played ever so i would suggest every one to join and play .. i thought the site was very easy to use and stright foward ..also i like the freerols for beginners .. i felt it was pretty goodso overall i was happey in trying out the site and tables were easy and not hard to fin the onlt thing i would change is m i would addme free rolls i loved the site and will be adding some money on there the only thing i dident like is i lost a 150 dollar pot by the river but hey thats poker so every one enjoy
SOOKAKIKKI Monday, March 18, 2013
titan poker like most sites is miserable please message me anyone who is a micro stake player that is an actual winning poker player on any site
Soundlis Friday, March 08, 2013
Titan poker room,i played with no deposit bonus,about two years ago,and i really was disaiponted of software,its same like 770 poker,players not really friendly too,cash games was lame,sit n gos too,tournaments i didnt play just watched others players them plays,cant say anything bad about them.But cash games players was sleppy,support was good,not slow,they answered my questions really fast,maybe its all about software.
Software:6/10
cash:7/10
sit n go's:7/10
Support:8/10
tournamets:8/10
dubbluvv Thursday, January 03, 2013
I recently got back into playing online poker and have downloaded upwards of 10 different programs, and got frustrated or discouraged with every single one, ough I had to find my way around the software, I have found Titan Poker to be the best yet. There is a good variety of tournaments, sit and go's, and of course the freerolls, which are by far my favorite. The no deposit bonus which for me as a beginner went in a flash (of course lol) was what really drew me in, as well as the beginners games are awesome for someone like me! Thanks titan poker!
matthax89 Monday, December 10, 2012
this days im playing titan poker free rolls i like the UI and i like the fact that they offer a variety of stakes, they are focused to low limit so its good for beginners like me.They player base is not that big but still there is competition
the game itself is a bit slow but overall it is very playable and i really like the full screen option that isnt in every poker software.Animations are also very good.
There are many variety of tornaments that makes it very enjoyable for everyone to play beginners and more serious poker gamers.
i would give a 7.5/10 to titanpoker
godlike666 Sunday, November 25, 2012
Titan poker is a nice poker in my opinion, there are a lot of tournaments and there is almost always something to do.They have big cash games and big guarantee tournaments.They also offer jackpot sng's which are pretty nice , meaning if you win a couple in a row you get a huge payout.I did however read stories of people having trouble to withdraw there roll or being banned for no reason on titan poker.They seem to have a weird policy and can ban you for any reason they like, it's in there terms and conditions.This didn't happen to me, i only read it, and i can say i do like titan poker.
tbaloo Thursday, November 15, 2012
Titan poker is a nice onlne room!
They have freerolls for beginners, and good satellite programs. You can play some tournaments with huge starting stack. Also available a lot of bonuses, and the opponents are good, but not extremly good. I like the software, and the online support is helping you.
They have some more steps satellite, and they also give your bonus points for the further stages, if you win a token the next step. So easy to collect the number of points for the bonus.
Have nice time, and win!
dilbo99 Monday, October 22, 2012
I received my free bankroll on Titan poker so I have decided to write a review on my experience.
Titan poker is the flagship site on the massive Ipoker network and you would expect a really good site with this being the case, However i didn't really enjoy my time on Titan, this was mainly due to the software crashing numerous times during each session.
The competition on Titan is pretty soft at the micro levels but there are also quite a few regs, but if you search hard enough you can find a few easy games.
The deposit and cash out options are plentiful so you wont have any trouble there.
Overall i give Titan poker an average 5/10
brennanaman1 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Titan poker has huge problems with its servers crashing half way through hands and tourns getting canceled.Avoid if you like finishing the hands you start and staying logged in.
JocGayle Wednesday, September 05, 2012
with particular no interest in poker at all and all interest based on making money from the widely popular game Titan sees itself get a bad review shaking your head while going through the interface wondering where on planet design you are would have a better chance of finding your way out of the amazon with a toothpick customer support that's not really customer support just guys telling you how to make a deposit and that i should have a nice day games that seem to be based on you dieing of boredom I think they should use what little money they revenue and use it on something like making a good software and dedicate it to poker and not making money
marie1510 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
I love Titan nowdays, I didnt like then as a noob! They have excelent bonuses, rake backs, tournaments and so on...Support service is so bad and annoying always but they are always there to help
Neptunus21 Wednesday, August 01, 2012
Titan poker is a very good poker platform that is in the Ipoker network. they have have some problems with the support because they keep asking you question, but other than that i have no problems with them.they accept all kind of credit cards and their withdrawal is very fast also. they have a few freerolls that are good for beginners, and some high stakes games for more experienced ones. Their first deposit is very good up to 2000$ bonus. they have 2 poker games that a lot of people play, nl holdem and omaha,the rest are not very much played. All in all, i suggest you give Titan Poker a try
bombsapphire Friday, April 20, 2012
flagship of iPoker skins, one of most famous poker room, I love Titan poker.
The reason I recommend you to play at Titan, not other iPoker skins, is their reward point system.
They offers $5-1250Points $10-2000Points $45-6500Points. For your convenience, 770(an another iPoker skin) offers $5-4000Points, WilliumHill (ipoker) $5-7250Points , Mansion(ipoker) $10-8000points. Less worth.
As far as I know, only Celeb(ipoker) has a better offer $10-1750points now. Gutshot had the best point system $5-1000points, $30-5000points , but they leave iPoker network recently and was bought by Merge.

Also, they have very good online chat support. Furthermore, they offer reload bonus so often , that would help your poker career.
ProBucurest1 Thursday, April 12, 2012
The online poker world is proud to recognize Titan Poker as one of the best and popular online poker room over the online poker community.For newcomers Titan Poker offer a generous first deposit bonus and new depositors freerolls. Many players have received a nice poker bonus. They have Titan Poker Guru interactive guide for free poker lessons and Titan Poker Mentor Calculator will teach you what you need to know about poker hands.
Depositing/Withdrawal Methods are plenty such as : EcoCard, MasterCard, Citadel, FirePay, InstaCash, Wire Transfer, InstaDebit, Neteller, and MoneyBookers. Wire Transfer, FirePay, Neteller, EcoCard, MoneyBookers, InstaDebit, and bank draft express.
snooptuga Wednesday, April 11, 2012
it seems titan poker is a good room to play poker. they have very good oferts to new players. for the people who like s to play in low limits have much tournaments and sit n goes to play whit good prices. its a room were you can find too many fishes and whit that make a good bankroll. they dont have so many people like others rooms but we can take advantage with that... be a shark and hit some fishes in titan poker. the grafhics are very good for my taste but some times too slow and whit some problems. try it
Valjan Friday, March 30, 2012
Many call the Titan the best poker room. I so don't consider. It is really interesting, reliable and qualitative resource, but certain things me irritate:
1. Too annoying support service. All of them hurry to help, tell time something about any bonus.
2. Heavy graphics. Couldn't get used and adjust design under the taste.
3. Strange relation to Russian players. Such impressions that I am considered in advance as the swindler as was born in Russia. We here too have honest and noble people!!!
4. It is very difficult to gather experience points. It is a problem of all rooms of the iPoker network. It can't be helped.
And as a whole - poker very good. It is possible to play here. To win here it is simple.
cononda Wednesday, March 28, 2012
i will try this software nowww, 3 friends tried and got this new gift no deposit, which made it very popular because its not usual to giveaway that amount of money, i also understand that you may need to make like 500 points in order to cashout but thats not a problem the thing is that you have money and you can play real tournaments which is graat. i heard that

oponents are not that good, but that is just matter of time in order for them to improve and for new good players join the website, which is said to be very good!
SuperpokefA Tuesday, March 13, 2012
I Started playing on Titan Poker 2 months ago mainly on cash tables. It has a good traffic and the software is OK.. Recently they have changed the look of the interface. I like the new interface but beside the interface they also have changed the amount of players at the full ring cash tables. Instead of 10 players only 9 players can sit down. On the left there’s an empty place what looks a little bit weird. This change causes big problems if you use Holdem Manager 2 : because of the empty place the stats for some players appear on the wrong place so when you play at 6 tables at the same time you can easily make a mistake. Off course this is a problem for the developers of Holdem Manager 2 and not of Titan Poker.
ElemPoker44 Sunday, March 11, 2012
All of the popular poker games today are well represented on the site, with the bulk of the player traffic belonging to the No Limit Hold’em tables. What’s on offer is Hold’em in NL, FL and PL variants; Omaha Hold’em in PL and FL variants, and also FL 5-card and 7-card stud. Limits for the cash games vary between 2c/4c all the way up to$300/$600, and for Sit-n-Go’s they range between 10c+2c all the way up to $5000+$200. There are also many tournaments available on Titanpoker and running all the time, and many of these are offered with great overlay, not to mention the satellites to large live tournaments and the freerolls for those who want to risk little. Whatever your playing needs, Titan Poker got you covered!
gogo7 Friday, March 02, 2012
I love the design of Titan poker. Allows you to play between 2D and 3D views. It is interesting that you can follow the Buddy List, Player Notes and other applications offered by this poker room. Software is absolutely great, it enables a smooth, fast and error-free game. Display tables in the lobby contains some options that would at all poker rooms have to be standard, such as average pot size, average number of players per hand and a very useful option is to display a stack size of each player without opening the table and the total amount of money for each table. Love the software, but hate the user support. They are really slow.
sadamman Wednesday, February 08, 2012
Titan poker overall is a fairly good site to start out in poker. It has a good rate of traffic, with not much wait for a game to start, however some of the larger sit n go's will very rarely commence. Hold em and omaha games are available at titan poker with a wide variety of limits to play them in with alot micro stakes sit n gos to offer. Titan poker has a very impressive and competitive VIP rewards system, which is relatively easy to climb the ranks of. You will find quite a few regulars at the sit n gos on titan poker, with most of the regulars being easy prey because they are very tight rocks, but it also has alot of fish.
Aaladin2007 Tuesday, January 31, 2012
Texas Holdem and Omaha are the available games at Titan Poker. They offer fixed limit ring games with various stakes from up to $30-$60 (up to $10/$20 in no limit games). Heads-up-, sit and go and multi-table tournaments are available. The competition in this room is rather soft with high average flop . There are lots of active players at the Titan Poker table.poker players have a good chance to make a decent profit on this poker site . Has a good support (live) and good offers/bonus reffers and sign up average review 8 0f 10 for software and gameplay.
gossag Friday, January 27, 2012
titan poker is another of the large rooms that have at this moment, I had the opportunity to play a few hands, tournaments and had very good results achieved in a short time have very good profits. titan poker was one of the first rooms in which to get started playing there I found a kind of sit and go very particular where 6 people were enrolled and the first three doubled its entry to the fibula with a small capital and experience limited this kind of tournament is perfect for learning with many opportunities to get good profits
pochui Thursday, December 22, 2011
what i like about titan- they offer great bonuses, you can get a no deposit bonus, which is great way to start your career on titan, or you can take the more standard signup bonus. players are somewhat fishy over there, but i wouldnt say that there is a lot of action on the other forms of poker other than holdem and omaha. most of the action is on the small stakes tables. the room itself is mediocre- graphics are a bit lame, loyalty shop is kinda standard, but the loyalty poins do rack up quickly enough. worth giving a shot, but probably not more than that...
 
 
Showing only 50 newest out of 75 reviews. Click here to show more Titan Poker reviews.
 

Add your own Titan Poker review

Not logged in Only logged in Mob members may submit a review. Login now.




Most of our reviews are written by external writers. Should you find any incorrect or outdated information in the reviews, please contact us, so that we may correct the errors.

© 2016 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share