English flag   Dansk (danish) flag     (10:48 GMT)
 
Username   Password  

BankrollMob Christmas logo  
Free no deposit poker bonuses Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Xmas Offers Support & FAQ
transparent separator
POKER CASINO BINGO BETTING SCRATCH
transparent separator

Unibet Review & Bonus Details

Unibet logo See other sites on Relax Gaming
Relax Gaming See all other networks
You may only select one offer from our Unibet offers (Terms & Conditions apply):

Unibet free €10 FREE no deposit bonus

€10 FREE FREE bonus
Unibet  deposit bonus

up to €200


Rakeback not available!

Software: Opponents:
Traffic: Bonuses/Loyalty:
Cashgames: Tournaments:
Support: Transactions:

PokerOffice Poker Tracker PA Hud Datamining
EU License Accept US OS Webclient

Unibet website     Unibet lobby     Unibet table


UPCOMING EXCLUSIVE BANKROLLMOB FREEROLLS:
Currently no upcoming BRM freerolls!

Unibetreview overviewOverview
Unibet Poker is an online poker site launched in 2001, and it is a part of Unibet Group Plc, a publicly listed company at the NASDAQ OMX Nordic Exchange in Stockholm. Unibet is one of the biggest privately-owned bookmakers in Europe (especially in Scandinavia) that opened in 1997 and provides services in 27 languages through www.unibet.com. At present, Unibet has more than 8.2 million customers in over 150 countries. Unibet provides a comprehensive range of online gambling products, such as sports betting, live betting, casino, poker, lotteries, bingo and soft games through the Group’s web site.

Unibet is a member of the EGBA, European Gaming and Betting Association, RGA, Remote Gambling Association in the UK and is certified by G4, Global Gaming Guidance Group. Unibet is audited and certified by eCOGRA in relation to responsible and fair gaming. In December 2007, Unibet acquired Maria Holdings, the largest online bingo operator in the Nordic market.
Unibet International Ltd is a company duly registered on the 28th March 2000 under the laws of Malta, with Company Registration No. C 26127, and having its Registered Office and Business Address at Fawwara Bldgs. Msida Road, Gzira GZR1405 Malta.

Unibet Poker does not accept players residing in the US. 
 
Unibet software reviewSoftware
Unibet Poker is owned by Unibet International Ltd that is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority.

In the past, Unibet Poker utilized the software provided by Microgaming Poker Network (MPN), but because of the insight that being part of a poker network is not sustainable for Unibet in the long run, they decided to make a transition. Unibet may leave MPN, but their relationship with MPN remains strong and they will still continue to offer Microgaming Quickfire games via their casino. This transition does not affect Unibet’s French and Italian poker operations, which run on the iPoker and Ongame networks respectively.

As of January 2014, Unibet Poker uses the software developed by Estonian-based Relax Gaming, with the main goal of “bringing the fun back to poker via creating software with a clear focus on the casual player”. The Relax Gaming Network operates under a Category 2 eGambling license granted by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission on the 15th of February 2012 (License number 100C2). This new software makes the website very user-friendly, and their graphics are well-designed as well as very pleasing to the eyes. What players can expect from this transition would be: a new lobby, rich 3D backgrounds, easy table selection, the freedom to change screen name and avatars, the addition of new social gameplay features such as missions and achievements, and many more! The new software will not allow saving hand histories for tracking software purposes, which will result in “less grinding with statistics programs and HUDS (heads-up displays). The software will be available for PC and Mac (coming soon) versions in the form of both downloadable clients and browser-based apps as well as mobile versions for Android and iOS devices.

Thanks to the new software partnership with Relax Gaming, Unibet Poker was among the first to offer the fast-fold product as an alternative to its primary poker software. Also, players can participate in tournaments that prefer to play with fewer than 100 opponents and with smaller buy-ins! To further spice things up, Unibet Poker throws in an occasional big tournament. Thus, they truly implement things in their online poker website with the casual player in mind!

Once you are finished with the registration process, you can choose your desired game type and start playing against other poker players from all over the world. Their software does a very good job of providing top-quality gaming experience to all types of poker players, from micro-stakes novices to the well-experienced high-rollers.

The software runs fast and is well designed. Regular updates also guarantee the software’s security and stability. The software runs smoothly, looks very good and is reliable. The graphics are crisp, clean and not cluttered. Its download version of the software is sleek and reliable. As for its coloring, the website sports a green and black skin, with silver texts, perfect for those with minimalistic tastes. The Unibet Poker software has been developed to operate on almost all computer systems.

With Unibet Poker’s software by Relax Gaming, you can enjoy great features such as:
• My Profile – you can view all your personal poker progression in one place via the My Profile section. In here, you can check and customize your alias, avatar, table background and you can even access your tickets, bonuses and rewards!

• Achievements – There is a massive variety of Achievements for you to unlock. When you manage to collect them, you receive prizes and you can also pin them to your avatar.

• Poker Identity – If you’ve been caught bluffing too often, you can change your identity! Worried that other players know how you play aces? Don’t worry, simply change your identity! You are allowed to change your poker alias up to 3 times a day if you want to remain under the radar (from your opponent’s perspective, that is).

• Quick Seat Lobby – Quickly find a game without much fuss. Just choose the game, format and stake, and there you go! If no game of your choice is running, it will launch when 3 people register their interest. To ensure everybody enjoys a fair game, all tables are randomly assigned.

• Cash Game Tickets – You can earn Cash Game Tickets via achievements, missions and promos. You will always see them on your Profile Page in the client. Keep in mind these tickets do have an expiration date.

• Tournament Tickets – Get Tournament Tickets by either winning them or being rewarded with them via achievements, missions and promos. Check your Profile Page to see them.
Unibet Poker maintains the highest standard of security and game integrity. All information you give them is protected by the most advanced encryption technology using 128-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. The SSL certificate used is issued and verified by Trustwave. Your credit card details are encrypted and sent only once over the Internet to Unibet. It is then stored encrypted in Unibet’s secure systems. Unibet is dedicated to protecting customers’ confidential information and, as part of doing so, Unibet is certified towards the Payment Card Industries Data Security Standard. The security of Unibet’s systems and applications are tested several times per year by third-party security experts. Furthermore Unibet has an Intrusion Detection System that monitors all network traffic 24/7 for signs of attacks or intrusions. Unibet has a dedicated fraud department and advanced systems put up to detect and prevent suspicious activity, to ensure that Unibet’s website remains a secure playing site.

Unibet Poker utilizes RNG on all their online games to shuffle the decks at the start of the games for all games and generate the cards. Unibet Poker’s RNG implementation is certified and secure. Relax Gaming’s systems are monitored frequently by independent player protection and standards organizations that provide an international framework for best operational practice requirements.
Unibet Poker’s software supports online poker games in a downloadable version and a Flash version (no download required) so that you can play instantly. Their available languages include English, German, French, Spanish, Estonian, Dutch, Danish, Belgian, Finnish, Swedish, Norwegian, Hungarian, Czech, Romanian, Russian, Italian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Polish, Portuguese, and Turkish. They accept currencies including British pounds (GBP), US dollars (USD), Euros (EUR) and other foreign currencies 
 
UnibettrafficreviewTraffic
There is a nice amount of traffic at Unibet Poker, particularly aimed at the European (Scandinavian) market. When Unibet Poker was just launched in 2001, most of the traffic used to be only at the Texas Hold ‘Em games and tournaments, but now there is always lots of action at any game. The player traffic can, of course, get quite low during the non-peak hours especially with the tournament. 
 
UnibetopponentsreviewOpponents
Unibet Poker has very soft competition. You can find opponents here of different levels, from novice to expert. Simply find a table to your liking, and you will see for yourself if that particular tournament type is the right one for your poker talents and skills! Most of those who are new to playing online poker agree that they are glad to have tried out Unibet Poker because not only does it have a wide selection of tournament types, but it also offers awesome promotions, poker games, poker tips, and they can even enjoy learning all about the features of the new Unibet Poker client while earning rewards via the New-Player Mission! With the ability to create multiple aliases and avatars, players can conceal their identity and focus more on their game play without worrying that other opponents may remember their distinct poker strategies! Overall, most of the soft-competition players are found at the Texas Hold ‘Em and Omaha tables.
 
 
UnibetTournamentsreviewTournaments
There are several tournaments available at Unibet Poker which includes hourly freeroll tournaments, sit & go’s (SnG), freezeout tournaments, multi-buy tournaments, guaranteed tournaments (GTD) multi-table tournaments (MTT), bounty tournaments, and qualifier/satellite tournaments to huge live and online poker events such as the Unibet Open Live European Poker Tour. 
 
Unibet cashgames reviewCashgames
Unibet Poker offers a good selection of games which includes Texas Hold’Em, Omaha, and Fast Poker.
Fast Poker is one of the most innovative forms of poker in recent years. Fast Poker is perfect for some fun, fast-paced Texas Hold’em action. Play up to 4 times more hands per session! 
 
UnibetreviewBonuses/Loyalty
Unibet Poker Welcome Package – Start your poker journey at Unibet Poker via their Welcome Package that is split into 4 exciting benefits! When you sign up, you will get the following:

(1) €500 Bonus – Unlock extra €500 bonus money just by playing poker! Released in increments, it’s an awesome way to secure some unrestricted cash to hit your account balance!

(2) Freeroll Frenzy – Unibet runs an hourly freeroll everyday for all players! Freerolls are a surefire way to add some money to your account without costing you any cent!

(3) Your Poker Persona – Create multiple avatars and aliases to keep yourself mysterious and focus more on beating your opponents with your exceptional poker strategies.

(4) New-Player Mission – A great way to earn in-game rewards when you play your favorite games. With some given to you even before you’ve played a hand, go ahead and see for yourself what awaits you! You will be credited with your reward as you progress through the mission. Some of the missions are: play a Sit & Go, see 10 cash game flops, or simply visit the achievements page from the My Profile section in the client. This New-Player mission definitely aims to reward you as much as possible!
Unibet Loyalty Club – The Unibet loyalty club is a transparent, simple programme that rewards you just for playing poker! Rise up through the ranks and unlock benefits such as free cash, extra bonuses and even a Unibet Open package! Earn points when you play on cash games, tournaments, and Sit & Go tables. You can check your points anytime by logging in onsite and heading to the poker loyalty page. Pay-outs for your level will be made at the start of each new month, for the period of the whole previous month. Check out their website to see the exact mechanics on how to earn points depending on where you play (Cash Games, Multi-table tournaments, SNGs).

Unibet Poker regularly offers other promotions for their valued players. Simply check out their website for the complete/updated list. 
 
Unibet transactions reviewTransactions
The following can be used for deposit: Visa, Visa Electron, Mastercard, Solo, Moneybookers, Paysafecard, Ukash, NETeller, EntroPay, and Bank Transfers.

The following can be used for withdrawal: Visa, Visa Electron, MasterCard, NETeller, MoneyBookers, and Bank Transfers. 
 
Unibet support reviewSupport
Unibet Poker offers friendly, fast and excellent 24/7 customer service support which can be reached via e-mail, telephone and live chat. Unibet Poker also provides a constantly-updated FAQ section which is very helpful for providing players with quick answers to their most common questions. You can check out their tabs (My Account, Products, Getting Started) and Useful Links (My Account, about Sports Betting, About Casino). You can also check out their A-Z Glossary or View All FAQs if you would like to learn some or all of Unibet’s information regarding their Sportsbook, Bingo, Casino and Poker gaming rules and regulations.

You can email Unibet Poker’s customer support team by filling up their built-in email form which can be found at their Help or Contact Us page. Don’t forget to provide them all the necessary details regarding your issues/problems so that they are able to help you quickly and professionally.
Unibet Poker’s live chat support can be accessed via their Live Chat button which can be also found in the Help or Contact Us page.

Should you want to give them a call, their telephone number (international) is +44 203 725 3792. Please note that your call will be subject to a fee which will depend on your phone operator. You can contact them by them 7 days a week between 10-22 CET.

In case you have trouble using Unibet Poker’s contact details, you can also opt to reach Unibet itself.

“Unibet” or Unibet (International) Ltd
Tel +356 2133 3532
Fax +356 2133 3577
E-mail info@unibetsupport.com
Registered Office and Business Address:
Fawwara Bldgs
Msida Road, Gzira
GZR1405 Malta 


 

User Reviews

Average rating based on 53 user reviews:
Add your own review.

ChipsAhoy72 Saturday, December 03, 2016
Unibet is so much more than poker and betting. It has a truly special stuff that makes you feel like a part of something special, and the constant special promotions are far more attainable and frequent then any other site and cannot be matched.
It's not the largest. Nor does it have a ton of games, but they don't allow tracking software or note taking, and you can change your alias. Unibet is more focused on the fundamentals of poker and creating a level playing field and keeping things pure.
In short, I love Unibet.
semirkarla Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Unibet are independent poker room from Scandinavia exactly from Sweden Stockholm, they offer betting cassino bingo live casino and for meeting more important poker, I registered on unibet 4 years agoo and that are unibet on microgaming networks but they are now on relax network, they have wery good promotional offers and you can recieve 10 $€£ for free if you are new players, also they have achievements and monthly and daily missions that are also wery playable and you can take wery good money from them. They offer live chat support and they wery great support
FreeChips4YO Saturday, July 09, 2016
I'm playing in unibet since longtime and Unibet in my opinion is most for beting in sports . i don't like them at all for poker because there is not much traffic and not much good promotions.. Here my review for them.
for Betting i give something like 5/10, in maybe Casino:8/10 Scratch cards and Bingo really don like so i give 5
And my review for Unibet Poker in Promotions and Software:4/10 the tournaments and the s&go are bad. like 0 High Stakes:1/10..

vaci38 Monday, April 25, 2016
Unibet is one of Europe leading online gaming companies
Player can change poker identities,and you have ability change your alias and avatar
Other highlights of Unibet Poker include daily freerolls and free cash game tickets frequently awarded to players for completing achievements, missions and other monthly promotions throughout the year.
Unibet Open returns to Malta this year from 26-29 May is very popular tournament where poker players can earn a lot of money in the newly opened Olympic Casino also can qualify through several Unibet Open Qualifying Satellites available to play now.
Unibet offers several types of bonuses and provide free tickets which can be used for 1 month
Summary:
Software - 9/10
Opponents - 8/10
Traffic - 9/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 8/10
Cashgames - 9/10
Tournaments - 9/10
Support - 8,5/10
Transactions - 9/10
Weenie Friday, April 08, 2016
Unibet was my first pokersite, when I started in 2012. Back then it was great place for beginners like me, with some freerolls, mostly BRM freerolls there were legendary Smile Then they made their own software and since then it is terrible in my opinion. Rake is too high, their promotions are not interesting, variety of games is poor. Because of all those changes they lost huge amount of players. Traffic is still solid and competition not impressive. I dont recommend this pokersite for regular playing. If you are recreational player, you can give it a shot.

Software: 2/10
Traffic: 5/10
Opponents: 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 3/10
Cashgames: ?/10
Tournaments: 3/10
Support: ?/10
Transactions: 6/10
dimonn15 Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Beautiful and wonderful platform for earning money. Intuitive interface, constant promotions and bonuses, responsive technical support. The best poker room that I know. Good luck and a huge development. Thank you.
dee6977 Saturday, January 09, 2016
Brillaint poker site. i played on their casino at first but then discovered the poker site. You can change your Avatar, table designs. it is the most easiest site to move around. I highly suggest everyone tries this.
Plus thats not all, just for playing freerolls you can win tickets into other events. I won a few already and i find it veyr fair . Oncve you win the funds get added straight away and can be used on any platform not just for poker.
i can say this is my favourite poker site. Amazing!!!!
damosk Saturday, November 21, 2015
I first reviewed Unibet about three years ago when I joined, shortly after I really stopped playing there for the reasons I mentioned in my earlier review. However, things have changed at UNIBET in a BIG BIG way ove the last two years or so. It's now one of my favourite sites, and has won awards for this over the last two years. They have totally redesigned the site and it's now quite funky and fun and a great pared of tourneys and cash games, with ongoing promotions and challenges each month or quarter which makes the play even more interesting. While you can't use your own avatar there is a whole range of funky designs and characters that you can use and you can have multiple profiles, which keeps other players thinking and makes note taking harder. I would recommend giving Unibet a go.
edgewwe Tuesday, November 03, 2015
I find Unibet very unique , thats the best word to describe the site overall.

Reasons why Unibet really stands out and plays the part is simple. VIP rakeback system, NO Holdem Manager is allowed at all which is poker at its finest and the closest thing to a live setting. Notes cannot be taken on players and players can choose up to 5 avatar players for any session. The look of the tables is very funky and is what you expect in online poker to actually enjoy the game. Only roughly 5% of players really make a profit off poker so theres no reason to actually play high stakes on Unibet. Its a recreational site and its actually fun and games. The tables are customisable which is nice but attention span needs to widen if you playing 4 tables. Promotions are steady which means its not overwhelming like most sites that do everything in their power to lure deposits and Unibet does not lack promotions. Freeroles are relatively fast and do not have exceeding players so the prize pools are worth playing for and not for. The support is very good and take the time to deal with your every query no matter how long is required which most other sites cant wait to actually get rid of you which i found rude in past experiences.

This is my highlight of Unibet, and now the cons and things I dont like about Unibet.... Well If there is something you dont like then be my guest. The only negative thing at Unibet is the site does not process Weekend withdrawals but that is made up for a 24 hour cashout period on weekdays. 9/10 for Unibet . Do you agree?
legionarul24 Thursday, October 08, 2015
Limits and Rake
Fixed Limit Texas Hold'em starts at 0.05
$ / $ 0.10 and increase steadily to $ 150 / $ 300 USD. Pot Limit Texas Hold-em is recommended for beginners with a limit up to $ 100 / $ 200. Lastly No-Limit Texas Hold-em starts at microlimit up to $ 200 / $ 400. Other variations of poker are available at similar limits, although there are so many available when compared to Texas Hold-em. Nevertheless accepted since Texas Hold-em is the most popular style in existence today. Unibet uses a rake structure is based on a fixed schedule based on the level at which they play and if they are more than two players involved in the pot. Rake is set at the limit used worldwide by 5%, but less than $ 3, irrespective of table, limit or type of game. At tables with limits of up to $ 1 / $ 2, the rake reaches a maximum of $ 0.07 (for tables below 0.1 / $ 0.2), 0.30 (for tables up to 0.50 / $ 1) and $ 1.50 Table 1 / $ 2. Meals Pot-Limit and No-Limit are similar in rake structure, with tables 0.25 / $ 0.50 and above retaining 5% upper limit for the rake, depending on the number of players involved in the pot.
canecorzo86 Friday, October 02, 2015
Software - 8/10
Opponents - 8/10
Traffic - 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 8/10
Cashgames - 8/10
Tournaments - 7/10
Support - ?/10 (dont know)
Transactions - 9/10

Unibet is a platform nice enough by theme meals that adopt it being quite cheerful , able to create your wellbeing enough to make you give everything the best of you at the tables , another plus for this poker room 's first deposit bonus that can reach 500 euros , apart from this there is also no deposit bonus for new players 10 enrolled .They said wish you luck at the tables
Editke46 Thursday, July 30, 2015
First, software is full of bugs. Second, rake is just ridiculous (about same than in French networks like tournaments €9+€1). Third: Rakeback is close to no-existance. Fourth: Unibet has lots of past scandals which they have generally handled poorly if at all. Fifth: Traffic and tournemant schedule in Unibet is very poor. Sixth: Unibet support is close to non-existent.

Many players claim that Unibet is scamming them in many different ways: major problems with cashouts, several scandals in their live events and lots of complaints about how software crashes and freezes and their tournament chips just go away and Unibet claims that they have no responsibilities.
westside1950 Saturday, March 28, 2015
Well, Unibet is something completly different from all other poker rooms. Interesting software design (although it could be a little faster), nice option to create and have 5 usernames in 1 account. New player missions and a bunch of whole other missions as a bonuses/loyality scheme seems nice. Traffic is ok, you can play cash and tournaments any time of day. SNG offer is poor tough, only Heads up and 6 players very fast (turbo) format.

Summary:

Software - 8/10
Opponents - 8/10
Traffic - 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 8/10
Cashgames - 8/10
Tournaments - 7/10
Support - ?/10 (dont know)
Transactions - 9/10

bowie1984 Sunday, March 08, 2015
Boy, oh boy. Back when Unibet used the Microgaming skin and was part of their network I played there almost everyday. It was ideal for medium sized poker rooms, because they had a lot of traffic from sportsbetting sites and redreational players and you didn't need make extra efforts to be able make points to reserve your VIP status and so on.
This all changed when Unibet made the jump, created their own network/software. Nnot only lost 70% of their loyal 'poker' userbase, but the effort they took to appeal small stake/beginner/noob players entirely washed away all the good memories I had there when I was starting to play cards couple years ago.
You can't choose tables on ring games nor sng's, the touries running with small guaranteed prizes and the software made you impossible to take notes or follow players by their name. Resource hungry and overbloated - compared the smooth Microgaming client - as well as flashy and counterproductive.
The only good part is they still have a more or less fine sportsbetting and casino setion, otherwise I do not recommend them from a poker standpoint.
luisexy69 Thursday, February 26, 2015
I try to play a few years there, and comparate that year with now, i think is very diferent, and what i see now, here is my.

Summary:
Software: 7/10
Traffic: 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 7/10
Cash-games: ?/10 - I not play there taht time and now i dont see that kind of game.
Tournaments: 8/10
Support: ?/10 - I dont have questions to them.
Transactions: 9/10 - Have all that you want

This is what i see when i comparate with other rooms, and when i go to ther website and what i saw when i have looked for a room more to play.
Skpmorita Tuesday, February 24, 2015
i got to disagree with few people here
i just dont like the software provided by Relax Gaming
it is not bad but there are better ones out-there .. i just like more simple softwares
this doesnt change the fact that Unibet is an above average poker site
their tournaments really stand out from others .. i really enjoy them
not small fields and also not so huge .. this make it easier to cash-out decent money
cash games in the other hand are harder to beat , i find the more experienced players play cash games more than SNG/MTT in Unibet
topazna Thursday, February 05, 2015
I have played on Unibet for short time (about few months). Software is OK, no bugs or any other problems, many table layouts ,avatars etc. The Lobby is absolut clear,fast,looks nice and easy to find what you search for.
One thing that I consider as a big advantage is they give you very good freeroll vs other very big site who give you only freeroll if you put money inside their platform. I think many people go on unibet just for freeroll without putting money on their site. Not bad thing if you want to grow your bankroll...
godlike666 Tuesday, December 16, 2014
I would say:
Software: 7/10
Traffic: 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:7/10
Cashgames:7/10
Tournaments:7/10
Support: 7/10
Transactions: 9/10

Good trusted uk pokerroom, transactions are smooth but for me i don't really like lower traffic rooms.
This room has a decent traffic but for me not decent enough as you can see it affects the tournaments which are not really big guarantees.
GtodaM001 Sunday, December 14, 2014
Well I am writing this review right now for this site as I am writing one for all the sites. I have not played at this site before so I am basing my review on screen shots and reviews from other Mobsters. My plan is to play at as many sites as possible and then write another review once I have fully experienced the site. Unfortunately I will not be able to do an updated review of all sites as some sites will not allow Canadian players. So until I get to talk to you all again I wish you all the best of luck at the tables. Take care my fellow Mobsters.
bugarin11 Thursday, December 04, 2014
Unibet poker online poker site in wich you would love to have your account.Software is better than most poker clients,tournaments are great,there is rakeback promotion wich can mitigate your loss on tables.There is not so much traffic in cash games but still if you are looking for poker room with reliable software and some good games you should join unibet poker as soon as possible!
Software - 9/10
Opponents - 8/10
Traffic - 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 7/10
Cashgames - 7/10
Tournaments - 9/10
Support - 8/10
Transactions - 9/10
VitorXavier Friday, November 07, 2014
I found good this poker platform regarding the players' software.tem average flux what muddles a bit ^ for Brazilian athletes is the time zone fact that finishes desencotrando cash game great fluxo.Os players schedule are a little weak in tournaments also what finishes being very lucrative the tournaments structures are very elaborated . the support is good

Software - 9/10
Opponents - 7/10
Traffic - 6/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 7/10
Cashgames - 5/10
Tournaments -67/10
Support - 9/10
Transactions - 10/10
qwertolog Tuesday, October 28, 2014
From the beginning in 1997, Unibet was immediately one of the largest online bookmakers in Europe. And as a member of the Microgaming Network, Unibet offers excellent poker room. But that's not all, Unibet is known as an excellent sports betting, but for all other card games and bingo games.
At Unibet Poker we can play seven different types of poker: Texas Holdem, 5 Card Draw, Omaha, Omaha H / L, 7 Card Stud, 5 Card Stud, and Razz.
At Unibet Poker are conducted by various freeroll tournaments where players can win real cash prizes - every week!
Members of the support team are very friendly and the contact is available via live chat, email, fax and phone. A large number of issues and agreements can be found at Unibet FAQ pages in many languages.
Unibet for every type of player can offer something. New players can visit the Unibet Poker School. There are all the rules and introduction to Texas Holdem game. Anyone can learn different tactics and receive advice. Even experienced players could learn something new.
BubbleGumTrb Wednesday, August 06, 2014
In my opinion Unibet has the coolest and most awesome software. It looks very nice and clean, and it's easy to use! The graphics are really good! They have a lot of great tournaments and many players to join them, they also have freerolls and nice bonuses! Their support team is one of the best out there and they will help you solve your problem in a matter of minutes! The opponents are mostly good players, but there are a lot of fish too, so it's not that hard to build a bankroll! You should give this site a try!

Software - 9/10
Opponents - 9/10
Traffic - 9/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 8/10
Cashgames - 9/10
Tournaments - 9/10 (much freerolls)
Support - 10/10
Transactions - 10/10
araghorn Monday, July 14, 2014
In club you are waited by a large quantity of tournaments with the various guaranteed prizes. Tournaments here vary from $2 k to $150 k. The site is known in the sphere of game business therefore a large number of promotion actions is always offered. Fans of fri-beaters will be pleased with daily tournaments with very solid fund for free entrance. The site provides the Guaranteed Prize Fund in many Tournaments. Also as well as many other poker rooms, carries out satellites for live events as World Series of Poker the Software differs in the high speed of work and exclusive convenience. It is a lot of different useful trifles. The various game statistics is available. The special minimum type of a table is very functional and will be highly appreciated by fans much - table game.

samabaya Thursday, July 10, 2014
UNIBET has a unique potential to be the best online betting community, with their easy to deposit and withdraw techniques
i only registered a few minutes ago and my account was credited even though i am not resident in the UK. Bankrollmob has really helped in making online gaming more fu and exciting with their free offers. it encouraging and compels most of us to sign up to different online gaming sites. i am yet to experience how betting is on UNIBET but i believe my little exposure to their offers tell me that its going to be a whole lot of fun.
str8pkr Thursday, June 19, 2014
1st big shout out to BRM Smile


definetly liked the NP bonus layout wasnt for my liking tho Sad
hazeform Sunday, March 09, 2014
My Unibet poker ubdate:
Unibet, one of largest skins on Microgaming’s MPN has switched to a brand new independent platform.
In cooperation with Fast Poker developer Relax Gaming they developed a new pokersoftweare focused on the
casual/recreational players.The room has now a comic style look and does not allow/support any tracking and heads up display software like poker tracker or holdem manager. There is no table selection, no seat selection .Microgaming now offers only hold’em (nl), omaha(pl), or a fast-fold poker.All tables are six max only.

Summary:
Software - 7/10
Opponents - ?/10
Traffic - 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 7/10
Cashgames - 6/10
Tournaments - 6/10
Support - ?/10
Transactions - ?/10
guffyman1 Friday, December 06, 2013
I'm in unibet since 2009 and i have to say the following:
Unibet in my opinion is suggested most for beting in sports or for their online casino.For poker i don't like them at all.Here follows my review for them.
Betting:10/10
Casino:10/10
Live Casino:10/10
Scratch cards:8/10
Bingo:8/10
Other games:10/10
And now my review for Unibet Poker:
Promotions:5/10
Software:4/10
Field:4/10
GTD:5/10
MMT:4/10
SnG:4/10
High Stakes:1/10
Cash:7/10 (i put so high here,cause maybe not too much cash field at all,but many scandinavic fishes in this site playing like Victor Blom-Gus hansen-Ilari Sahamies(mainly with obvious blufs on the river))

That's all the expirience i have from Unibet.Hope i helped up some BM users.
LiohaAA Sunday, December 01, 2013
Really average site,not even close to best sites of world like pokerstars or partypoker,its have not much people,and poeple they have play bad as they can,so no joy of playing in unibet,tournaments are poor,so are sit n go's.
Cash is boring,because people not really good,and they make it worse by playing bad.
Platform is not good to,i feel uncomfortable playing there,so i do not suggest play there.
Cash:5/10
Tournaments:6/10
Sit n go's:5/10
Traffic:5/10
Software-Platform:5/10
So better choose other sites like partypoker
Mozhaar Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Unibet Poker is one of the more well known European poker rooms, starting out on the 24hPoker network before switching to Microgaming in 2006 and consolidating the player base.
Overall, Unibet Poker and the Microgaming network have good game variety, a good range of table limits and some very attractive promotions, although the network in general seems more focused on other gambling forms than poker.
Unibet Poker also doesn’t have much above and beyond what any other Microgaming skin has, except for maybe live chat and the multilingual support - but those aren't always active.
That being said though, what it does provide poker-wise is quite adequate and will meet most players’ basic needs.

The software provides very useful stats, three different table sizes (large, normal and mini view), and is quite stable and reliable. The software and support comes in several different languages, including English, Swedish, German, French, Spanish, Italian and Dutch.
pochui Sunday, June 09, 2013
well this is one of the bigger names in online poker world. they have great financial backing & have their stock traded in NASDAQ OMX Nordic Exchange in Stockholm. what this all means is that you can safely take out a mortgage and deposit your cash at unibet without any risk of it getting bancrupt (though nothing is guaranteed in this world). so security is a big plus to them. other thing i like is that with the financial backing they have they are able to run great promotions on a regular basis. they also run their live poker series "unibet open" which is a great series.
overall i would recommend unibet for everyone.
mirexxx Monday, April 22, 2013
Software:7/10
Traffic:8/10
Cash games:8/10
Support:6/10
Opponents:9/10
Bonus/loyality:8/10
Tournaments:8/10
Transactions:9/10
Several $100 50 200 freerolls daily. Now and then, Unibet Poker also run special promotional freerolls with larger prize pools...Real-money player statistics at Unibet Poker show 10000 real-money tournament players at peak hours...Support options are decent, with live chat, e-mail and multi-lingual phone support available... But now is Unibet closed for my country!!!
Soundlis Friday, March 08, 2013
if partypoker best for me,pokerstars in second place,unibet is in third.I was playing in unibet with friend,with minimum deposite,i really enjoy what thing it was easy to deposite in my country and with my bank that are i using.
Graphis was a little bit diferent from pokerstars or partypoker but really nice.
Players was good to,it was hard to play,best thing in unibet is sit n go's and small tournaments they really good.
Cash games very thoug,have intersting players and i lost my bankroll there.Its really cool to play on unibet.
Software:8/10
cash:8/10
sit n go's:9/10
tournaments:9/10
oliv1 Thursday, January 31, 2013
I personnally think that Unibet is the best "gambling" site online. It offers every single aspect of gambling. You can bet on sports, play in casino's, play poker and a whole bunch of other games. The graphis and interface of the casino area aren't of the same level like Pokerstars or Tilt but they aren't bad. I mostly use Unibet for basketball and soccer bets. It has the best rates online and offers a lot of bonus packages and promotions. Unibet offers also a wide range of pokergames like Hold'em, Omaha, 5 and 7 Card stud...
milan_timko Thursday, January 24, 2013
I'm not a real fan of Unibet Poker, but there are some good things atbout Unibet.
Having an account will give you acces to a wide variety gambling options. You play sportsbetting, casino, games and poker. About Sportsbetting, casino and game I only can say good things, but i will bring focus to play poker at Unibet.
The big negative point about unibet poker is the amount of players. It's really sad, very few players at the cashtables, no big tournaments, no good bonus, etc. A good point about it are the freeroll where you can get money easily.

Software - 8/10
Opponents - 7/10
Traffic - 5/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 6/10
Cashgames - 5/10
Tournaments - 7/10
Support - 10/10
Transactions - 10/10
leking1 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Unibet is one of the small site on the internet, so that is also reflected on the field of players . the level of play of the average player is poor, så if you don’t mind the small field seize of players then it is a okey place too play.
There offer poker variant like, Taxas holdem and Omaha, 7 card stud. There are few tournament but not are very big field site and the not that bige of a prizepool, and sit and goes don’t have a very good structure..
The cash games are okay juicy.
The have good support, and some okay graphics and good software, the client can also be run in java software. good bonuses . okay beginner site
Kavaleits Wednesday, December 26, 2012
As I love poker, for me important is only poker, from this point of view, Unibet does not have a very much good tournaments, most of tournaments is re-buy, but I am happy that unibet organizes much more freerolls, than other good poker room, for example, PS Freerolls: €500 Turbo Rebuy Freeroll, Razz Freeroll, Holdem Freeroll, Omaha Freeroll, €50 Unibet Freeroll NLHE, Unibet Open Freeroll Satellite, €200 Holdem Freeroll, €100 Unibet Freeroll Omaha,€75K Freeroll Rebuy Sat (Tickets GTD)
Summary:
Software - 7,5/10
Opponents - 8/10
Traffic - 9/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 7/10
Cashgames - 9/10
Tournaments - 7/10
Support - 8/10
Transactions - 10/10
thomas30dk Thursday, September 13, 2012
Would like to withdraw previous review. Just had my account closed and they still owe me money from their casino. And I have been waiting for OVER 1 month now but they keep stalling the payout. Do not trust Unibet... Sorry to say..
JocGayle Wednesday, September 05, 2012
Ok a fair poker site I would give unibet a try if i was a beginner and didnt care about loosing my money becuase of software tilt with cool freerolls and open games unibet in a good poker site customer support seems legit and for a site not concentrated on poker unibet is however easy to use and understand players sometimes seems to not care about poker and more about money and if often difficult to read as they play like is a different guy everyhand not good if your down for playing some serious poker at high stakes
marie1510 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
I always like unibet, especially their anonymous tabels where no one can see who you are! Their support is lousy, they dont have live chat, regural tournaments are so bad, there is no much of them and their structure is not good, but anyway a good grade for the organisation and bad players there
anteros Monday, August 06, 2012
Really good place , with good rewards and sports bets , you use the casino too and great bonus for deposit
Neptunus21 Wednesday, August 01, 2012
Unibet is amongst the good of the poker platforms and is a part of the microgaming nework. the part that makes unibet reliable is that they have a live chat support and if you have any problem or questions you get the solved right away. their interface is very easy to use even if you a new to the world of poker. unibet is very good to people who like to play cash games. they even have a mobile application to play poker. I believe that they are on the right track and they are trying to take poker at another level
SuperpokefA Friday, July 13, 2012
I like the Unibet poker site very much.
The software works good and has a nice look. You cannot complain about the traffic is good and there is a lot of fish around. They have enough tournaments and also freerolls for BRM members. So if you play them frequently enough you can get some money with the UNIBET leaderboard.

Summary:
Software - 8,5/10
Opponents - 9/10
Traffic - 9/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 8,5/10
Cashgames - 9/10
Tournaments - 9,5/10 (much freerolls)
Support - 8,5/10
Transactions - 10/10
From_Lesotho Friday, June 15, 2012
Well i have to say ive always liked the microgaming network, has that edge and sense of
style that lacks on most poker clients, On which poker client can u add buddies and watch them as they go all out? Non but Unibet. Well the players there are kinda soft from my experience, they give u an opportunity to catch those dreaded draws against their Aces, mainly play omaha hi/lo, the thrill of countless odds and possibilities. I would give it an 8 out of 10.
SUKER33 Saturday, June 09, 2012
i like the gamei like the gamei like the gamei like the gamei like the gamei like the gamei like the gamei like the gamei like the game i EM ADICTED
guzman777 Wednesday, May 23, 2012
excellent place where all participants have great opportunities to grow, learn and enjoy the wonderful and exciting world of poker.
Really exepcional site and recommend it to every one of the thousands of poker players in my country and the world.
Mysik86 Saturday, May 05, 2012
Unibet is very good poker site!

The software is pretty nice and clean, traffic is good, opponent is not very tough. Plus is BRM leaderbords with freeroll Smile In advance, I must tell that in my 1st tournament frreroll there, I got ITM, so it's very good recommendation from me. It's very nice that withdrawal is possible to my country - Poland in variety forms.

Summary:
Software - 9/10, Opponents - 10/10, Traffic - 9/10, Bonuses/Loyalty - 8/10, Cashgames - 9/10, Tournaments - 10/10 (lot of freerolls), Support - n/a, Transactions - 10/10

See you soon at Unibet!
bombsapphire Friday, April 20, 2012
I recently made an account at here to get free pending 10euro for FastPoker they promoted that with bankrollmob.
At first, you can choose to play Fastpoker or normal poker. FastPoker traffic is so little. Only 20-40 players 0.02/0.04 table, 10-20 players 0.05/0.10 table. The promotion offered 10euro for first 5000 Bankrollmob mates, I think so. But I do believe not enough members used that. Good news is players aren't good at FastPoker style (almost same as Rush or Zoom poker). When I made an account, only browzer version was available, but now client version is launched.
You may play at normal microgaming client software poker also. Microgaming players are soft and easy games are waiting you.
They offer a good playing conditions, 30% rakeback and first depositor's bonus. Deposit bonus worth 20% rackeback (5euro release for 25euro rakes). That's means you can play with a half rake within 90 days from the day you make your first deposit. i think tihs is a good reason to choice this room.
ProBucurest1 Thursday, April 12, 2012
Hello poker players around the world and of course to all BANKROLL MOB members.Unibet Poker has been a good addition to the Microgaming Network with a lots of players sometimes as many as has around 3,000 real money ring game players and 20,000 real money tournament players, even though they have only resided on the Prima poker network since 2006.
Summary Tongueopularity: 7 of 10 – Good; Security: 8 of 10 – Excellent; Player Competition: 8 of 10 – Excellent; Site Software: 7 of 10 – Very Good; Customer Support: 7 of 10 – Good; Ethics: 9 of 10 – Very Good;
Enjoy your game and good luck on tables! Best Regards ProBucurest1!
michaelwilk Monday, April 09, 2012
Like it only played the freerolls havent even placed yet but I enjoy the flow, I have been debating putting money on it in the near future, I like the addition of casino i.e black jacks roulette's whatever casino game is your thing they have it. Couldnt find any scratch or bingo or betting zones. So if there is any of these types of gaming areas I was unable to find thum thus they are hard to find and that brought a couple points off in my books. i like the ability to play multiple tables with ease as well.
 
 
Showing only 50 newest out of 53 reviews. Click here to show more Unibet reviews.
 

Add your own Unibet review

Not logged in Only logged in Mob members may submit a review. Login now.




Most of our reviews are written by external writers. Should you find any incorrect or outdated information in the reviews, please contact us, so that we may correct the errors.

© 2016 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share