English flag   Dansk (danish) flag     (10:25 GMT)
 
Username   Password  

BankrollMob logo  
Free no deposit poker bonuses Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator
POKER CASINO BINGO BETTING SCRATCH
transparent separator

Winner Poker Review & Bonus Details

Winner Poker logo See other sites on iPoker
iPoker See all other networks



No Deposit bonus not available!
Winner Poker  deposit bonus

250% up to $2,000


Rakeback not available!

Software: Opponents:
Traffic: Bonuses/Loyalty:
Cashgames: Tournaments:
Support: Transactions:

PokerOffice Poker Tracker PA Hud Datamining
EU License Accept US OS Webclient

Winner Poker website     Winner Poker lobby     Winner Poker table


UPCOMING EXCLUSIVE BANKROLLMOB FREEROLLS:
Currently no upcoming BRM freerolls!

Winner Pokerreview overviewOverview
Winner Poker was launched in 2009 and it is part of the iPoker Network. The iPoker Network is currently the third largest poker network in the industry. Winner Poker is an online gaming site owned by Zirconium Gaming Limited. The site’s primary language is English but they also have other languages available such as German, Spanish, Russian, French and Swedish.

All players of different levels will surely feel comfortable playing at Winner Poker. Since players come to the poker tables from the casino, there are always numerous games going on. At daytime or nighttime, there is always plenty of poker action with soft competition. Winner Poker has excellent software, great promotions, high player traffic, daily tournament schedules and a wide variety of games that will surely keep any player busy while enjoying any of Winner Poker’s games.

Unfortunately, Winner Poker does not accept US players. 
 
Winner Poker software reviewSoftware
Winner Poker is powered by the Playtech software which is one of the largest providers for online casino software. The software is highly reliable, functional and excellent. Downloading and installing takes only a matter of minutes and is very easy to do. The software of Winner Poker provides players cool-looking avatars, an attractive-looking 3D table option, a 4-color deck, a tournament clock on all MTT and SNG tables, a convenient 2x bet, 3x bet, bet pot and all-in buttons, live chat support built into the software and tournament, and cash game filters to help you locate your preferred games faster.

The graphics and sounds make an impression of a highly realistic poker room. You can opt to play up to 8 simultaneous games using their multi-table mini-view function. You can also improve your poker skills by analyzing previous hand histories and opponents. Overall, the lobby is easy to navigate and the statistics are readily available. Other helpful features are the usual flops viewed percentage, average pot size as well as the graphical hand history option. The Winner Poker software supports languages such as English, German, Spanish, Russian, French and Swedish. Security at Winner Poker is excellent because they employ true random number generators that ensure total game integrity. They use the latest 128-bit SSL technology to protect the privacy of each player’s information.

You can also view their useful links which can help you learn more about poker such as the poker glossary, poker hand ranks, house rules and other poker features provided at Winner Poker. 
 
Winner PokertrafficreviewTraffic
As part of the iPoker network, traffic at Winner Poker is increasing day by day. During off-peak hours, there are about 10,000 players online. During peak hours, the number of players online can reach up to about 20,000 or more! No matter what stakes you want to play for, you will be able to find your comfort zone at Winner Poker. The lower stakes cash games usually are very popular here with more than a dozen tables running at most levels. Most of the players are found at the No-Limit Texas Hold ‘Em tables. However, there are also a significant number of players found at the Omaha and 7 Card Stud games. Due to high traffic during peak hours, most likely you will find it difficult to participate at the lower stakes games. 
 
Winner PokeropponentsreviewOpponents
Winner Poker has lots of fishy players present at the gaming tables. You will surely be able to find average viewed flop percentages of 40% to 50% in the low to mid-level stakes. Many of the players that are present are usually those who have come straight from the casinos and are just learning to play basic online poker. Soft competition is always present here. 
 
Winner PokerTournamentsreviewTournaments
Winner Poker has a huge variety of tournaments that are offered including freerolls, multi-table tournaments (MTTs), Sit-N-Go’s, single table tournaments, satellite tournaments and heads-up tournaments. Tournament types include guaranteed prize pool events, freeze-outs, turbos and rebuys. Winner Poker gives it players the chance to win huge jackpots by offering tournaments such as the Maui, Fort Knox, Rio and Dirty Dozen Progressive Jackpot Sit-N-Go’s. Guaranteed tournaments offered at Winner Poker are the Friday $100,000, the Saturday $50,000 and the Sunday $250,000 events. Their site also feeds a number of popular land-based poker tournaments such as the Irish Winter Festival, WSOP, EC Poker Tour Malta, Aussie Millions, etc. Since Winner Poker is a part of the iPoker network, they also have the privilege to run the very famous ECOOP online tournament series.

Winner Poker is the best place to hone your tournament skills and increase your winnings at any time as Winner Poker hosts nonstop 24/7 tournaments daily! 
 
Winner Poker cashgames reviewCashgames
Winner Poker offers a good selection of games which includes Texas Hold ‘Em, Omaha Hi, Omaha Hi-Lo, 5 Card Stud and 7 Card Stud. Winner Poker offers 24/7 ring games and lots of daily tournaments. 
 
Winner PokerreviewBonuses/Loyalty
Winner Poker offers you a 250% up to $2,000 first deposit bonus! When you first deposit at Winner Poker, you will be entitled a 250% match on your deposit up to a maximum of $2,000.

Winner Poker offers its players with 12 daily $25 GTD Freeroll tournaments. There are two different kinds of Freerolls offered at Winner Poker. The first is called the “Around the Clock Depositors” Freeroll. Freerolls run at 14:00, 16:00, 18:00, 20:00, 22:00 and 00:00 Server time (everyday). These tournaments are only for those players who have deposited. Keep in mind that players are added to the eligibility list within 3 business days after making their first deposit.

On the other hand, the second daily freeroll tournament is called the “Around the Clock” Freeroll. Freerolls run at 15:00, 17:00, 19:00, 21:00, 23:00 and 01:00 Server time (everyday). These tournaments are for players who have signed up over the last 90-day period. Players can participate in these tournaments 4 times over a 7-day period. All of these Freerolls are $25 GTD and they are located at the “beginners” tab in the software.

Winner Poker also has a VIP Club wherein you earn points while playing. You can redeem your points by either of these two choices – you can exchange them for cash bonuses or you can exchange them for tournament tokens. Feel free to see their site for more details. 
 
Winner Poker transactions reviewTransactions
Minimum deposit at Winner Poker is $20, €20, or £20.
To qualify for our 5000 MobPoints ($50) gift offer, the minimum deposit is $50.

The following can be used for deposit: Visa, MasterCard, Diners Club, Maestro, Visa Electron, Delta, Moneybookers, InstaDebit, NETeller, ClickandBuy, Click2Pay, Ukash, PaySafeCard, Entropay, Bank Transfer, iDEAL, GiroPay, Nordea, POLi (For Australia Residents), eNETS, DK by Moneybookers, Przelewy24, Sofortuberweisung, WebMoney, Moneta, Yandex, Ecocard (For European and Canadian Residents), Ticket Premium, UseMyBank, myCitadel, Boleto Cancario, Abaqoos, eKonto, EPS, Euteller, Ewire, Neosurf and Multibanco.

The following can be used for withdrawal: Visa, MasterCard, Moneybookers, InstaDebit, NETeller, ClickandBuy, Click2Pay, Ukash, PaySafeCard, Bank Transfer, iDEAL, POLi (For Australia Residents), Przelewy24, Sofortuberweisung, Moneta, Yandex, Ecocard (For European and Canadian Residents) and UseMyBank. 
 
Winner Poker support reviewSupport
Winner Poker’s customer service support is one of the best in the industry, and they have staff that is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and you can talk to them even with your own language. Languages that they support are English, French, Spanish, Dutch, Russian and Swedish. They are available via telephone, e-mail, fax and live chat. E-mails are answered as soon as possible. For general inquiries, contact their customer support team at support.poker@winner.com.

For feedback, general comments and suggestions, you can contact them at feedback.poker@winner.com. If you want to talk to a customer service agent immediately online, simply click on the “Live Online Support” link that is available on the lobby page. They are available 24/7.

If you want to contact Winner Poker via their 24/7 telephone or fax, please see the numbers listed below:

Toll Free (Canada only): +1-888-402-2057
Fax (Canada only): +1-877-800-9874
Toll Free (UK only): +44-800-0664-380
Fax (UK only): +44-800-0664-384
Phone (Intl): +632-756-7877
Fax (Intl): +632-756-7853 


 

User Reviews

Average rating based on 44 user reviews:
Add your own review.

vaci38 Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Winner Poker is part of the iPoker Network,the software is good and easy to use
This is the same as the other poker only difference is in the promotion of bonuses, have several types of bonuses to be careful to read , points are awarded for each played 1 euro but then you collect points and you get a greater amount of points that you get a certain amount of money that you can pull from the account.The Traffic is good,you can also visit the casino,bet on sport.
Software:8/10
Traffic:7/10
Cash games:8/10
Support:8/10
Opponents:7/10
Bonus/loyality:8/10
Tournaments:7/10
Transactions:8/10
pajalnick Friday, November 20, 2015
Software:6/10
Traffic:6/10
Cash games:6/10
Support:?/10
Opponents:6/10
Bonus/loyality:7/10
Tournaments:6/10
I tried to play in the showroom at the beginning of my poker activity. while I tried different rooms and looked for the best. Unfortunately, in many showrooms now I can not get bonuses. this too. but for now let's talk about the room. standard software for small rooms and, in principle, everything in it is similar to such rooms. I do not know why people play in this room. probably out of a sense of loyalty and because of the habit. nothing particularly distinctive in it is not. generally do not recommend for beginners.
Transactions:8/10
legionarul24 Thursday, October 08, 2015
Winner Poker has become one of the most popular sites on the iPoker network thanks to a massive first deposit bonus, a team of fantastic support and a VIP program exclusively where players can exchange the points for bonuses or cash - 125,000 $ in one transaction!
Besides the attractive poker client on WinnerPoker runs and the best online casino in the industry. So if you want to take a relaxing break from poker, you can always go into the WinnerPoker superb casino.
WinnerPoker is the official partner of the football club in the British Premier League, West Ham United.
canecorzo86 Friday, October 02, 2015
Software: 7 / 10
Opponents: 9 / 10
Tournament: 8 / 10
Cashgames: 8 / 10
Bonuses / Loyalty: 10 / 10
Transactions: 9 / 10
Support: 9 / 10

those who know the iPoker network should be familiar with Winner Poker because this platform is not much different from the coral, netbet or william hil or many other rooms that are part of iPoker , the most attractive is the bonus at the casino of 1000 to deposit but there are a variety of players at the poker tables and tournaments both at the tables, as minuses I would say that not too different in soft none of the recalled above , otherwise a sufficiently attractive room .
hazeform Sunday, September 27, 2015
Winner Poker is one of the biggest skins on the iPoker Network
The iPoker network is on of the 4 largest online poker networks in the world so you can expect
a very good trafifc
The poker softwear is the standard iPoker client from Playtech.Not the best but it works well
and a compled overhauled new client version is now in beta test phase.
Winner Poker offers also very good promotions and many freerolls


Summary:
Software - 7/10
Opponents - 7/10
Traffic - 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 9/10
Cashgames - 7/10
Tournaments - 7/10
Support - 8/10
Transactions - 7/10
klash23 Wednesday, July 08, 2015
This is your average I poker site with the usual choice of cash games,SnGs and tournaments,as well as the twister games where you can start at low stakes for big returns.I think Winner offer some good promotions for new players,with daily freerolls and a big 250% bonus on your first deposit-which you can find at BankrollMob.com.
The site in general is good but I would say to make sure you read the T&Cs very carefully as they can be very strict.I would also suggest that you also get your documents/ID verified as soon as you register as it can take a while.
As part of winner you also get access to the casino,betting and bingo sites and they are quite generous with their giveaways as well.
bowie1984 Friday, March 06, 2015
Winner Poker is six years old, Ipoker Network based cardroom operating from Cyprus. They have steady traffic - which is largely in it for the PLO and Hold'em games but they have other play options - and a reliable software as well plus a bonus package for starters as high as 250% bonus offer upon initial first deposit (as of now Vegas focused promotions are offered too for first time depositors).
They have a very good tournament calendar, gives you every day a varying range of guaranteed touries which is of course frequent on iPoker everywhere.
Skpmorita Saturday, February 21, 2015
Everybody might be thinking " it is just another iPoker Site "
But Winner Poker is more than that
I honestly believe that it is the best iPoker Site out there , it is just my opinion
Black and Red are nice colors for the software
Their promotions are really good , i started with nothing thanks to their free tokens i was able to make a bankroll
Support is average
Traffic is plenty , you will find any type game for sure

My Summary :
Software: 8/10
Traffic: 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:10/10
Cash-games :7/10
Tournaments:8/10
Support: 6/10
Transactions: 7/10
PYOTRS Saturday, December 20, 2014
Easy to build your bankroll there, but unfortunately it just became forbiden in my countr! (Latvia) . Still i would rate it
there arent too many good poker players, so its great place if you are beginer, but if you are more professional then you will find lack of action there. Visual formatio isnt great, but thats not a problem if you are there to earn some extra cash!
Actualy i played winner poker only because of Bankrollmob site. Bankrollmob has great bonus ( if i am correct it was 11 euros at first stage) esay to claim!!!
godlike666 Tuesday, December 16, 2014
I would say:
Software: 8/10
Traffic: 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:7/10
Cashgames:7/10
Tournaments:7/10
Support: 5/10
Transactions: 5/10


I like the ipoker software, it's nice playing.
Room is good overall, though ive had some issues with a withdraw and ive noticed alot of people had this on ipoker rooms. Therefore you should be careful plaing on any ipoker room in my experience.
GtodaM001 Monday, December 15, 2014
As I have said before, I signed up for WILLIAM HILL a while ago on a promotional deal from elsewhere. Sorry folks it wasn't here... It was long before I had heard of Bankrollmob. Anyway, I was supposed to have 50 bucks put on WILLIAM HILL and when I tried to log on there I could only get to the main screen or lobby but I could navigate nowhere else. I contacted support and they tried to help me out at first but after a couple of attempts at assisting me they just started ignoring me. I tried for some time to resolve this but as I said they just keep ignoring me. I will not give up though. It has been awhile since I have tried to contact them, maybe it is time to try again. Take care fellow Mobsters.
SLuiz Sunday, December 07, 2014
That's a very nice poker room to play! I don't recommend this room to beginners, the Freerolls here aren't so good, people are crazy, and It's very hard to play good poker. But beyond those FRs there's a huge quantity of other games you can play.
The Winner System Vip is pretty good. It pays dollars for points your earn with rake generated. So if you're you're a lucrative regular you can earn extra money with ViP System. That's the difference of the other Ipoker softwares. The layout is similar to NetBet and Titan Poker.

bugarin11 Friday, November 28, 2014
Winner Poker uses the iPoker software most seasoned online poker players know like the back of their hands.Now the Winner is offering NDB $200 for bankrollmob members. This is so good. $20 initial, $60 for every 2500 points.Winner Poker Do Not Accept US Players.
Their support system is very great. Live support is reachable directly from the user interface,they are support and from email!!!

Software:8/10
Traffic:6/10
Cash games:7/10
Support:9/10
Opponents:7/10
Bonus/loyality:10/10
Tournaments:8/10
Transactions:8/10
qwertolog Monday, October 27, 2014
Winner Poker uses the iPoker network, like many other strong poker rooms. For new members of the Winner Poker gives a lot of free money no deposit obligations which makes them very attractive and high-quality poker room.
Cash game is adapted for all players, how for low budget as well as for large. Currencies in the cash games are euro, dollar and the pound so that the currency is adjusted to everyone.
Tournaments are great especially for beginners offer great tournaments that is also the most rewarding.
Also there is a speed poker for players who like to play more hands in less time, or do not like to wait for a table to finish the hand in the game. Therefore, Winner Poker has a Speed poker ​​option.
Support is good always online and helpfull.
opascu Thursday, October 23, 2014
Hello you poker fans and above all Bankrollmob fans !!!

I see this site poker is the highlight of all in last weeks so i look for my bonus from you guys just to try my luck with your help and i fell this one could be my ultimate site since i use like 5 different platforms simultaneous.
good luck at the tables and have a "monster2 hand everyone !!!!


Software: 8/10
Opponents: 7/10
Traffic: 8/10
Rewards / Loyalty: i don't know yet
Cashgames: 7/10
Tournaments: 6/10
Support: i don't know yet
Transactions: i don't know yet


Thank you very much for all your support and for reading my review abount thi site poker
edgekl Tuesday, October 14, 2014
i dont liket the ipoker network sites! cannno get comfortable on this sites..no matter which one of them...cheers
greatgame3 Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Winner Poker is a site where you can highlight the following characteristics and my score for each:
Software: 8/10 is a software known as this in other gaming sites and my opinion is that despite being a good software still has to improve to compare with the big poker rooms.
Traffic: 7/10. there is traffic medium players, but this should improve its promotions.
Support: 10/10. has good technical support.
Opponents: 8/10. even though the player traffic is not as great as in other rooms however are good players.
Bonuses / Loyalty: 10/10. offer great bonuses for beginners since some do not need to deposit money, this makes it attractive and these initiatives should achieve capture a lot of players.
Tournaments: 10/10. presents under tournaments buy - in allowing suits any bank roll
Transactions: 10/10. has multiple deposit and withdrawal options
Mipetin Thursday, August 07, 2014
Winner Poker is a great site. It doesnt matter if you are a pro or amateur you can find game suitable for you here. I often play here because i really like the promotions. You can get multiple bonuses every now and then.

Players are pretty decent. Traffic is good and game selection is great. Tournaments drew a lot of people and the buy-in range is very nice. They have a OK selection of cash games and you don't have to wait to find a open table. Just go and try it yourself. I enjoy playing at Winner Poker. Take advantage of their bonuses and get started.
BubbleGumTrb Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Winner Poker is a great site with a lot of interesting and exciting tournaments and cash tables! The cool thing is, I played a while ago and got to a VIP status and I haven't lost that status since! They have weekly and monthly freerolls for their VIPs and they also give out tickets to tournaments from time to time! Their software is nice, but I'm not a big fan of the graphics, it looks a bit overwhelming! Their support team is great and very nice! You should sign up if you haven't already!

Software: 7 / 10
Opponents: 9 / 10
Tournament: 8 / 10
Cashgames: 8 / 10
Bonuses / Loyalty: 10 / 10
Transactions: 9 / 10
Support: 9 / 10


Acolitu Monday, May 19, 2014
I decided to make this review to worn about currency on this site.
First if u want to play all types of games i suggest u request currency in Euro.
Second, if u want to keep currency in $ u will only be able to play sit and go tournaments and casino games.

Software:9/10
Traffic:7/10
Support:7/10
Opponents:8/10
Currency 2/10

RedEyeRonny7 Wednesday, March 12, 2014
This is a well made site, good software, decent amount of games available. The opponents are not extremely difficult. It's cool that it allows you to see your bankroll in your own currency but still let's you play in whichever available currency you would like. Doesn't interfere with other programs and also has the convenient F1 F2 F3 shortcuts. All in all it's worth checking out if you don't have an account already. think I might even make a deposit on this site. It's not the best, but by far not the worst...
pokerstar20 Saturday, February 08, 2014
One of my favourites. I like this site at all. Quite lot promotions and bonuses you can get. There are some good tourneys. You could play cash games on the lowest levels. Novice players are here to beat. The site is part of the ipoker network. Their first deposit bonus is really favourable. You can also get your no deposit poker money from here. The biggest tourney has 250k guaranteed prize pool. The support is kind and work fast. They can give you help at anytime. I can suggest to everybody to try this site. 10 / 8.
ddblt1970 Saturday, January 25, 2014
Software: 7 / 10
Opponents: 9 / 10
Tournament: 7 / 10
Cashgames: 7 / 10
Bonuses / Loyalty: 10 / 10
Transactions: 7 / 10
Support: 8 / 10

iPoker network has very good poker sites and this is no different: good software, decent traffic, excellent promotions, ok transactions policy and helpful support.
It is worth playing there.
pochui Monday, December 16, 2013
well the thing i like about winner poker is that they offer lots of promotions- you can take the no deposit bonus from brm and start your winner poker career with no cash from you own pocket. they run so called sports tournaments every week- where you can win a free $10 bet on their sports offerings. they have a bad beat bonus, refer a friend option and also run a decent amount of freerolls if you do happen to lose your no deposit bonus. you can find enough action on the nl holdem and pl omaha tables, but shouldn't expect a lot of it on less popular poker forms like the hi/lo games, draw, badugi etc.
winner poker is worth taking a shot, especially when taking a no deposit bonus from bankrollmob.
Leko1 Wednesday, December 11, 2013
I think that Winner poker is great and have a plenty of promotions ongoing.
Does anyone knows if this offer 200 free , must be cleared in 90 days ?
krasen88 Wednesday, November 13, 2013
I can't play from my android phone.I have Sony Xperia arc s.
Mobile version not working for me.Please help me to play from my smartphone.
Sword Sunday, September 22, 2013
When you first visit .Object liked poker room, it seems that the network ipoker .Object same in all rooms. It's nice that there is a freeroll for $ 25 and a weekly $ 250, there are also casino games, and here you can relax a little , if you make a bet of $ 25, if you make a bet of $ 25, you can get a ticket for $500 Weekly Side Games Freeroll, which is also very nice, on your first deposit is charged very nice bonus for 350 points accrued $ 5, helpdesk very tactful, polite and timely answers and help, if there are any questions about the game, I hope that this pastime on Rum takes in a good mood and increase your capital. Good luck to all in the game.




SuperpokefA Wednesday, September 18, 2013
With Bankrollmob you get a great bonus offer on this site.

First there's the bonus money from BankrolMob
15$ free + 4 chunks of bonus money if you reach a certain level of points.
You can get a total bonus of 200$ if you reach 7500 points

Second you can get a bonus from Winner Poker as a new player
For every 350 points you earn you get a 5$ bonus
+ daily tickets for 25$ freerolls
+ 1 ticket for a weekly 250$ Depositors Freeroll
You ony get 1 month to collect points for this bonus.
So if you play the microlimits it's hard to collect enough points.
But 350 points should be possible

Finally they have VIP Cash awards
When you play regularly you can easily reach the Intermediate VIP-level
This level gives you another 5$ bonus when you collect 300 points

So when you collect 1250 points you get a bonus of 55$
BRM-bonus : 30$ for reaching 1250 points
First-depositors bonus : 5$ for 350 points (bonus only valid for 1 month)
VIP-level reward : 20$ bonus for 1200 points

I don't think that there are little sites that offer the same bonuses

Mozhaar Thursday, September 12, 2013
As a member of the iPoker network, Winner Poker has plenty in store when it comes to promotions.

The $250,000 Guaranteed is the flagship weekly guaranteed prize-pool tournament offered by the site. Qualification is possible through satellites too, so there’s some excellent value in this one indeed. The Dirty Dozen SNGs are single table jackpot tourneys which offer a $2,000 jackpot for players who manage to win 4 such tourneys in a row. The Maui jackpot and the Rio jackpot tourneys are similar SNGs which offer a $25,000 and a $50,000 jackpot respectively, for players who manage to win 6 consecutive jackpot events. Mind you that the buy-in to these SNGs is slightly higher than to normal ones because the jackpot needs to be fed too.
mirexxx Friday, May 17, 2013

Winner Poker uses the iPoker software most seasoned online poker players know like the back of their hands.
Winner Poker greets all its newly signed-up players with special beginners’ freerolls. These $50 prize-pool freerolls will be accessible for all those who have completed their registration within the last 3 months.
Winner Poker Do Not Accept US Players.
Their support system is very great. Live support is reachable directly from the user interface,they are support and from email!!!

Software:9/10
Traffic:7/10
Cash games:8/10
Support:8/10
Opponents:9/10
Bonus/loyality:9/10
Tournaments:9/10
Transactions:9/10
ImRincewind Monday, April 22, 2013
I try it with the Bankrollmob No Deposit Bonus. It's pretty good, I'd like it. A lot of people (and fishes) playing. A good amount of promos. There are few things thatI don't like (but there are not really a huge problem):
- The sound, You can desactivate the talking dealer, but it will keep saying "out" or "raise" or wathever, for every single player that do something, it's annoying, you can shut it up, but yo won't get any sound (i.e. a warning for your turn, the chips, an so on)
-The other: not much freerolls, actually I could not get registered on anyone...

But I still thinking it's a pretty good site. I recommend it, you should try it!
damosk Sunday, April 21, 2013
Winner Poker exists on the IPoker network so has the same layout as some favourites like 770 and PaddyPower and more recently BetFair (probably not a good move in my opinion for them...but this is about Winner)!

The IPoker site has some really good promos and Winner links in with that nicely with their own (but maybe limited) offerings, but it does have some good promos such as monthly 5k promos depending on your status which is pretty easy to maintain.

As for support, since singning up through BRM, and getting a £13 bonus, I have lost count of the emails I have had telling me it will expire in the next few days , which is pretty off putting, so will use it as one big buy in and see where we go from there.

Overall its pretty standard fare courtesy of Ipoker, with a (just) few offers from Winner to make it their own. Not a bad site with a good standard of players making it worth while playing there.
bombsapphire Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Winner poker is one of iPoker skin, widely known fine interface, nice first deposit bonus.
Now the Winner is offering NDB $200 for bankrollmob members. This is so good. $20 initial, $60 for every 2500 points. Once the Celeb Poker, one of iPoker and now integrated into Titan Poker, offered some simular bonus, but Winner's is much better.
Winner poker offers DUSOP, double up series of poer sometime. But you shouldn't choose this insted of NDB. DUSOP is heads up promotion. $0.75 buyin+$0.25 fee. $0.25 fee is so high. You can keep your original money if only you could win the rate of over 2/3. In low stakes game, people hardly achieve that rate caz there are too many casual, bingo loving players.
Soundlis Monday, April 15, 2013
Winner poker have very lame software,its hard to choose normal tournaments,or sit n go's,not much people playing sit n go's,play cash is okay,a lot of tables,people playing,people dont like to talk...no lag its very good thing,but i can say it a little bit rigged too,like pokerstars.
Software:7/10
Cash:8/10
tournaments:9/10 : if you find tournament,its gonna be cool tournament.
people:7/10
sitngo's:7/10
shokaku Tuesday, October 12, 2010
Winner poker is another quite new room out of the Ipoker network, running Playtech's software. Winner has a Playtech online casino too. As usual with Ipoker they have Hold'em, Omaha and Stud games on offer. The Ipoker client software runs quite well, but has never been my first choice. It is on offer in all of the major european languages. Rake at the low level SnGs is high at Ipoker. Since they have switched to a contributed bonus system it is no longer easy to make the necesarry points at Ipoker.
karstenkloss Wednesday, September 08, 2010
DON'T TAKE THE GIFT-OFFER, IT'S A FAKE!

I wait now 2 weeks for the points, and it seems that they won't give. They just take the money for your sign-up.

Winner-Poker is good. Software is nice working and competition is much softer than at PokerStars. Also good is the the rakeback by trading your points.
Aleshimo Tuesday, August 10, 2010
I like it!! Winner Poker, is part of the iPoker Network.
The software is very nice, and easy to use, you can build a buddy list and keep track of your friends, and they also offer live floor managers to help with any problem.
The Traffic is very good, and There are several games available. Holdem, Omaha, etc.
The opponentsis between average and relatively easy.
If you are patient enough you can pounce on these players and take their entire stack. Also, since the network does not allow rakeback you will find a lot less of the big player playing here.
The tournamentes are good, but i prefer pokerstars for MTT.
Winner Poker has a 50 gift offer!!
r3dr0cks Tuesday, June 01, 2010
i downloaded through this sight the way it sezz to do so and i made the deposit of $50 but still did not recive my 5000 mob points . Why is that, what do i have to do ?
mbarono Thursday, May 27, 2010
I would recommend this site to anyone from beginners to pros. They have about the best freerolls around that i have found Blink The cards are bigger and easier to see if your like me and can't see well. Try it and you will like it Smile
GizzmoPAC Saturday, April 17, 2010
they' re not real. Don't belive. You must register your card if you want to recive bonus, I have moneybookers account.
Synthetikos Thursday, April 08, 2010
certainly below average!they are hardly fighting for a better position on the gambling market,but we could only lose money on their advantage!
players who aren't new to poker has to be insanes to deposit any amounts at winner poker or casino,this i can tell you fellows Smile
Alelkz16 Saturday, March 20, 2010
it is another ipoker software... the difference here is always in the promotions, and this site promotion is the freeroll arount the clock that as it says gives u the chance of joining at a freeroll each hour, and i dont understand why i always lose at titan poker but here at winner poker ive been winning (may be going thought a bad luck rush when i join the titan). And of course the very very good thing is that u can easily get the 5000 mobpoints by joining winner poker.
and the bad thing is that winnerpoker doesnt give the bad beat bonus or the best hand of the day bonus, so if u get a royal flush using both poket cards on any ring table theyll just pay you the pot amount
pokerid53 Tuesday, February 23, 2010
its ipoker,its ok!
i am i begginer poker player and i happy to see many freerol for learning to play .suggestion omaha freerol????
its ok!
AllexTm Monday, February 01, 2010
the best poker from internet and this game is player nice ....and people from earth....just play winner poker
 
 

Add your own Winner Poker review

Not logged in Only logged in Mob members may submit a review. Login now.




Most of our reviews are written by external writers. Should you find any incorrect or outdated information in the reviews, please contact us, so that we may correct the errors.

© 2016 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share