Casino Deposit Bonus: PowerPlay

PowerPlay 100% up to $/€1000 deposit bonus detailsPowerPlay: 100% up to $/€1000  casino bonus
Site:PowerPlayGet bonus
Bonus:100% / $/€1000 (max)
Bonuscode:Not needed - use link
PowerPlay (Curacao license) spoils new customers with a massive $/€1000 welcome package (only 35x wagering!).

1st deposit: 100% up to $/€200
2nd deposit: 100% up to $/€500
3rd deposit: 100% up to $/€300

CLICK HERE to visit PowerPlay's website and claim your welcome package!


Terms & Conditions: PowerPlay 100% up to $/€1000 deposit bonus


This offer is available to all PowerPlay players on their first deposit.

Bonus will be automatically credited to a player’s account after their first deposit.

This bonus can be used on all games. However, progressive slots do not contribute towards the rollover requirements of the bonus. Please check section 26.13 of our overall terms and conditions for stake contributions.

The same amounts apply to all currencies.

Players must have made a deposit with PowerPlay before being able to make a withdrawal.

Players requesting to withdraw funds may be asked to provide proof of identity.

This promotion, as with all promotions, is part of the overall terms and conditions of the site.


Stakes must not exceed $25 on any game. Any amount staked above $25 will not count towards your rollover.

The maximum amount that can be gained from this bonus is $4000. If your bonus balance is in excess of $4000 when meeting the rollover requirements, only $4000 will be transferred to your regular balance.

Players must play the bonus 35 times before the funds are transferred to their regular balance. (Rollover is 35x)

Winnings on free spins may contribute to the rollover requirements, however, wagering of bonus funds on Avalon, Bridesmaids or Sure Win will not contribute towards the rollover requirement. PowerPlay reserves the right to forfeit any winnings if bonus funds are wagered on these games.

Player must play through the entire bonus balance first in order to be able to continue to play with their regular balance.

This bonus expires 30 days after being awarded. Bonus funds will be forfeited upon the expiry of the bonus.


Aruba, Abkhazia, Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa (U.S.), Andorra, Angola, Anguilla (UK), Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Artsakh, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belgium, Benin, Bermuda (UK), Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, British Virgin Islands (UK), Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands (UK), Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island (Australia), Cocos (Keeling) Islands (Australia), Comoros, Cook Islands (NZ), Cuba, Curaçao (Netherlands), Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (UK), Faroe Islands (Denmark), Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Finland, France, French Polynesia (France), Gabon, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar (UK), Greece, Greenland (Denmark), Guam (U.S.), Guernsey (UK), Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong (China), Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man (UK), Israel, Italy, Ivory Coast, Japan, Jersey (UK), Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macau (China), Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Monaco, Mongolia, Montserrat (UK), Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, New Caledonia (France), Niger, Nigeria, Niue (NZ), Norfolk Island (Australia), North Korea, Northern Cyprus, Northern Mariana Islands (U.S.), Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands (UK), Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico (U.S.), Qatar, Republic of the Congo, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy (France), Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Pierre and Miquelon (France), Saint-Martin (France), Samoa, San Marino, São Tomé and Príncipe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Netherlands), Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, South Ossetia, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, The Gambia, Togo, Tokelau (NZ), Tonga, Transnistria, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands (UK), Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Virgin Islands (U.S.), Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Venezuela, Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna (France), Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia

Interested in this bonus?

Enter your first name and e-mail address in the form below to receive signup instructions for this bonus, containing the special bonuscode/download link needed:



Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site. #AD

  Please Play Responsibly