(18:58 GMT)
Username   Password  


BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

Full Tilt $1000 freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Full Tilt freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
18:58 GMT
 
Site: Full Tilt
Date & Time: 08 May 2011   18:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob $1000 Freeroll (ID# 235168604)
Prize: $1000
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » Top 200 finishers in April leaderboard
Description:

In order to locate the tournament, click the "Private" tab in the tournament lobby or click on Requests, then Find Tournament by ID (listed above).


This freeroll is only for top 200 finishers in our April Full Tilt Poker leaderboard. All players have automatically been registered to the freeroll.

If you want to play in our next monthly main leaderboard freeroll ($500), register for our May leaderboard and earn enough points for a top 200 place. Or finish top 30 for winning both a cash prize and entry to the $500 freeroll next month.


    FULL TILT BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our Full Tilt offers:



    No Deposit bonus not available!
    Full Tilt 100% up to $600 deposit bonus

    100% up to $600


    Rakeback not available!


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share