(16:21 GMT)
Username   Password  
BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

Action Poker $1500 freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Action Poker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
16:21 GMT
 
Site: Action Poker
Date & Time: 25 July 2009   19:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: SUMMER - $1500 FREEROLL
Prize: $1500
Chips/Blinds: 3000   8 mins
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » Your account must be created through a BankrollMob link or bonuscode.
» Must deposit at least $20 for a 100% bonus
Description:

In order to play in this $1500 Action Poker freeroll, you must have signed up at Action Poker through BankrollMob links - click here to signup now! Your deposit will give you 5,000 Gem Stones which you must use to "buy-in" to the freeroll.

100% Deposit Bonus Details

Bonus code: SUMMER
Deposit percentage: 100%
Requirements: 12 POP per bonus dollar
Redemption period: 30 days
Min deposit $20
Max $2500


The tournament details are as follows:
 
Name: SUMMER - $1500 FREEROLL
Date: Saturday 25th July 2009
Time: 9pm CET
Buy in: 5,000 Gem Stones (use bonuscode SUMMER when depositing)
Prize: Top 30 spilt $1,500
Blinds: 8 mins
Stack: $3,000




« More free poker freerolls






© 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share