888 Poker Tickets for XL Series freeroll

Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Site: 888 Poker
Date & Time: 16 November 2014   19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob Freeroll Seires (ID: 63368117)
Prize: Tickets for XL Series
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » Your account must be created through a BankrollMob link or bonuscode.
Description:

Top 9 finishers win a ticket to step 4 of the XL Series.

This freeroll is part of our 888poker Freeroll Series. In order to participate, your 888poker account needs to be tracked to BankrollMob.com! If you do not already have an 888poker account, check out our 888poker no deposit bonuses / first deposit bonuses and sign up now!

Find the freeroll in the 888poker software under All games - Tournaments - Restricted.

CURRENT TIME
15:54 GMT

    888 POKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our 888 Poker offers:

    888 Poker free $88 no deposit bonus

    $88 FREE bonus
    888 Poker 100% up to $700 deposit bonus

    100% up to $700


    Rakeback not available!

    CURRENT PROMOTIONS ON 888 POKER:
    4 Weekly $50 Freerolls at 888poker!


    « More free poker freerolls






    Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site.

    © 2020 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING