(08:17 GMT)
Username   Password  
BankrollMob logo
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Slots & Games Support & FAQ

partypoker $500 freeroll

Already have an account at partypoker but haven't made a deposit yet?
You might be eligible for BankrollMob's €8 Free Bonus + get access to special tournaments and freerolls. Click here for instructions.

Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

partypoker freeroll logo

Site: partypoker
Date & Time: 27 November 2011   19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BRM Top 200 Leaderboard Nov.
Prize: $500
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » Top 200 finishers in leaderboard
Description:

This $500 freeroll at Party Poker is ONLY for top 200 finishers in this Party Poker leaderboard that ran between October 18th and November 18th.

All eligible players are on an "allowed to register list", but will have to register themselves for the actual freeroll - so please make sure you register, if you want to play.


If you want to play in our next $500 freeroll at Party Poker, make sure that you register for our Party Poker leaderboard and you finish in top 200 when it ends.

CURRENT TIME
08:17 GMT

    PARTYPOKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our partypoker offers:

    partypoker free €8 Free no deposit bonus

    €8 Free FREE bonus
    partypoker up to £/€/$30 Free play deposit bonus

    up to £/€/$30 Free play
    partypoker rakeback

    40% rakeback

    CURRENT PROMOTIONS ON PARTYPOKER:
    Weekly $50 Freeroll at bwin/partypoker


    « More free poker freerolls






    Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site.

    © 2020 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING