(20:37 GMT)
Username   Password  

BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

Betsson Poker €500 freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Betsson Poker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
20:37 GMT
 
Site: Betsson Poker
Date & Time: 13 December 2015   18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET / 13:00 EST
Name/ID: BRM-Exclusive Christmas Freeroll
Prize: €500
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » Win entry through Christmas Calendar
Description:

This freeroll is open for players on Betsson, Betsafe, Nordicbet and Triobet.

To play in this freeroll, you must win an entry in our daily Christmas Calendar game.

All entry-winners will receive a MobMail (internal site-mail) about an hour before the freeroll begins, this MobMail will contain the password needed to register for the freeroll. The password will not be released on this page, only through MobMail.

Click here to play in our free Christmas Calendar to try and win an entry to this freeroll.


    BETSSON POKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our Betsson Poker offers:



    No Deposit bonus not available!
    Betsson Poker 100% up to €2000 deposit bonus

    100% up to €2000


    Rakeback not available!


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share