partypoker 3 tickets freeroll

Already have an account at partypoker but haven't made a deposit yet?
You might be eligible for BankrollMob's €8 Free Bonus + get access to special tournaments and freerolls. Click here for instructions.

Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Site: partypoker
Date & Time: 02 October 2016   19:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob Special Freeroll
Prize: 3 tickets
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » Top 200 finishers in our partypoker leaderboard
Description:

This freeroll is only for top 200 finishers in our latest partypoker leaderboard.

CURRENT TIME
18:10 GMT

    PARTYPOKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our partypoker offers:

    partypoker free €8 Free no deposit bonus

    €8 Free FREE bonus
    partypoker £/€/$30 Free play + 100% up to $600 deposit bonus

    £/€/$30 Free play + 100% up to $600
    partypoker rakeback

    40% rakeback


    « More free poker freerolls






    Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site. #AD

    © 2022 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTER | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING