888 Poker 5 entries to Final Qualif freeroll

Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Site: 888 Poker
Date & Time: 10 October 2018   20:00 GMT / 22:00 CET / 16:00 EST
Name/ID: 1 of 2: Bankrollmob Battle of Malta $1,700 PACKAGE Qualifier
Prize: 5 entries to Final Qualif
Chips/Blinds: 3000   5 min
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Description:

$10 buy-in + 3 rebuys and 1 add on available. The tourney is listed under "Restricted".

Top 5 players make it to the final qualifier on Sunday, October 14th at 14:00 CET. 10 players will battle it out in the final qualifier for a Battle of Malta package worth $1,700:

·         €550 buy-in to the Battle of Malta Main Event Playing Day 1C.

·         4 nights’ accommodation at The Intercontinental Hotel 26th – 30th October

·         Travel money $250 paid into your 888poker account

·         888poker LIVE kit

Click here for information on the 2018 Battle of Malta.

CURRENT TIME
01:55 GMT

    888 POKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our 888 Poker offers:

    888 Poker free $88 no deposit bonus

    $88 FREE bonus
    888 Poker 100% up to $888 deposit bonus

    100% up to $888


    Rakeback not available!


    « More free poker freerolls






    Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site. #AD

    © 2021 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTER | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING