888 Poker London Festival package freeroll

Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Site: 888 Poker
Date & Time: 18 November 2018   20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST
Name/ID: Bankrollmob- 888poker LIVE London Festival $2,200 PACKAGE Final
Prize: London Festival package
Game: HoldEm NL
Description:

10 players from qualifier 1 (Nov 14) and qualifier 2 (Nov 15) will battle it out for 1 (one) 888poker LIVE London Festival $2,200 Package: 

- $1,400 buy-in to the 888poker LIVE London Festival Main Event Playing Day 1C.

- $450 for 3 nights' accommodation between 30th November- 2nd December 2018

- Travel money of $350 paid into your 888poker account

- 888poker LIVE kit

PLEASE NOTE: Players who qualified for this tournament will be automatically be registered by 888poker. 

CURRENT TIME
07:11 GMT

    888 POKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our 888 Poker offers:

    888 Poker free $88 no deposit bonus

    $88 FREE bonus
    888 Poker 100% up to $888 deposit bonus

    100% up to $888


    Rakeback not available!


    « More free poker freerolls






    Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site. #AD

    © 2021 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTER | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING