partypoker $1000 freeroll

Already have an account at partypoker but haven't made a deposit yet?
You might be eligible for BankrollMob's €8 Free Bonus + get access to special tournaments and freerolls. Click here for instructions.

Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Site: partypoker
Date & Time: 24 February 2019   19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob’s Christmas Calendar Tourney
Prize: $1000
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » 50+ Calendar Door openers
Description: IMPORTANT - MOVED TO ANOTHER DATE! This freeroll was originally scheduled for January 27th, but due to partypoker/bwin need further information from particpating players, we have decided to postpone the freeroll until February 24th, so we have time to contact all registered players for their information. Please keep an eye on your MobMail within the next few days, where you will find a message from us. We apologize for any inconvenice this re-schedule might have caused.

This tournament (can be played on bwin and partypoker) is only open to those who opened 50 or more calendar doors in BankrollMob’s 2018 Christmas Calendar. Qualifying players will be contacted by BankrollMob at least 1-2 weeks before the tournament starts.

CURRENT TIME
22:43 GMT

    PARTYPOKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our partypoker offers:

    partypoker free €8 Free no deposit bonus

    €8 Free FREE bonus
    partypoker £/€/$30 Free play + 100% up to $600 deposit bonus

    £/€/$30 Free play + 100% up to $600
    partypoker rakeback

    40% rakeback


    « More free poker freerolls






    Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site. #AD

    © 2021 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTER | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING