(15:46 GMT)
Username   Password  
BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

888 Poker $1700 Sochi Package freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

888 Poker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
15:46 GMT
 
Site: 888 Poker
Date & Time: 26 July 2019   19:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob Sochi Finale
Prize: $1700 Sochi Package
Chips/Blinds: 5000   8 min.
Game: HoldEm NL
Description:

15 players will battle it out for a $1700 Sochi Package in this tournament.

The Sochi Package includes $888 entry to the $500,000 Sochi Festival Main Event, $420 travel expenses and 3 night at the 5 star Marriott Krasnaya hotel.

You can qualify for this tournament in the below tournaments:

July 18th.
July 21st.
July 24th.

Click Here for more info on 888poker LIVE SOCHI Festival 2019 (8th – 15th August 2019)


    888 POKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our 888 Poker offers:

    888 Poker free $88 no deposit bonus

    $88 FREE bonus
    888 Poker 100% up to $700 deposit bonus

    100% up to $700


    Rakeback not available!

    CURRENT PROMOTIONS ON 888 POKER:
    Today could be your lucky day!


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share