Rounder Casino $50 freeroll

Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Site: Rounder Casino
Date & Time: 26 November 2020   18:15 GMT / 19:15 CET / 13:15 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob Freebuy & Addon
Prize: $50
Chips/Blinds: 3000   6 min.
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Description: Everyone is welcome to join this freeroll! May the flop be with you!

Rebuy: $0.50 (3,000 chips)
Addon: $1 (10,000 chips)

(12 Levels "Late Registration")
CURRENT TIME
01:07 GMT

    ROUNDER CASINO BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our Rounder Casino offers:

    Rounder Casino free $99 no deposit bonus

    $99 FREE bonus
    Rounder Casino 100% up to $3000 deposit bonus

    100% up to $3000
    Rounder Casino rakeback

    75% rakeback


    « More free poker freerolls






    Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site.

    © 2020 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING