Rounder Casino $50 freeroll

Site: Rounder Casino
Date & Time: 27 May 2021   18:15 GMT / 20:15 CET / 14:15 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob Freebuy & Addon
Prize: $50
Chips/Blinds: 3000   6 min.
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Description: Everyone is welcome to join this freeroll! May the flop be with you!

Rebuy: $0.50 (3,000 chips)
Addon: $1 (10,000 chips)
CURRENT TIME
06:09 GMT

    ROUNDER CASINO BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our Rounder Casino offers:



    No Deposit bonus not available!
    Rounder Casino 100% up to $1000 deposit bonus

    100% up to $1000


    Rakeback not available!


    « More free poker freerolls






    Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site. #AD

    © 2021 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING