888 Poker $888 freeroll

Site: 888 Poker
Date & Time: 24 December 2021   19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob’s Christmas Freeroll
Prize: $888
Chips/Blinds: 1000   5 min
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Description:
Compete for $888 in prizes in BankrollMob’s Christmas Calendar Freeroll. 

Rebuys and addons available.

Everyone is welcome to play this freeroll! Good luck! 
CURRENT TIME
07:59 GMT

    888 POKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our 888 Poker offers:

    888 Poker free $88 no deposit bonus

    $88 FREE bonus
    888 Poker 100% up to $888 deposit bonus

    100% up to $888


    Rakeback not available!


    « More free poker freerolls






    Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site. #AD

    © 2021 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTER | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING