(15:08 GMT)
Username   Password  
BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

Vulcan Poker $300 freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Vulcan Poker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
15:08 GMT
 
Site: Vulcan Poker
Date & Time: 25 February 2009   19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob Exclusive
Prize: $300
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » Your account must be created through a BankrollMob link or bonuscode.
» Deposit at least $50 and rake 150 Vulcan Points within 14 days prior
Description:

This is an exclusive BankrollMob freeroll for players who make their first deposit of at least $50 and rake 150 Vulcan Points within 14 days of the freeroll (between February 11th and February 24th).




« More free poker freerolls






© 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share