(00:45 GMT)
Username   Password  


BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

High Pulse Poker €500 freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

High Pulse Poker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
00:45 GMT
 
Site: High Pulse Poker
Date & Time: 04 February 2012   20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob Top 200 December Leaderboard
Prize: €500
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » Your account must be created through a BankrollMob link or bonuscode.
Description:

This €500 freeroll is only for Top 200 players in our December leaderboard at High Pulse Poker. All players will be pre-registered before the freeroll begins.

RE-SCHEDULED! This freeroll was supposed to run on January 28th, but it was cancelled, so it was re-scheduled to February 4th instead (DATE NOT YET CONFIRMED BY HIGH PULSE POKER AS OF JANUARY 30TH).




« More free poker freerolls






© 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share