(16:08 GMT)
Username   Password  


BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

PokerStars $1000 freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

PokerStars freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
16:08 GMT
 
Site: PokerStars
Date & Time: 05 February 2012   19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob Xmas Freeroll (ID: 509283687)
Prize: $1000
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » REGISTRATION CLOSED!
Description:

This freeroll is only for members who opened 100+ doors in our Christmas Calendar (December 1st-24th 2011). Those members had the past week to decide whether they wanted to register for this freeroll (by submitting their PokerStars User ID) or taking 290 MobPoints instead.

If you have opened 100+ doors and you have not registered or taken MobPoints, then unfortunately it's too late to do anything about it now - pay more attention to your e-mail next time :-)

All correctly submitted UserID's will be pre-registered for the freeroll sometime before it begin.

RE-SCHEDULED! This freeroll was supposed to have been played at January 29th, but unfortunately it was not set up in PokerStars in time. Instead, it will be played on February 5th.


    POKERSTARS BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our PokerStars offers:



    No Deposit bonus not available!
    PokerStars 100% up to $600 deposit bonus

    100% up to $600


    Rakeback not available!


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share