BigBet Poker $500 freeroll

Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Site: BigBet Poker
Date & Time: 11 April 2010   20:00 GMT / 22:00 CET / 15:00 EST
Name/ID: BRM $500 Buy in Event
Prize: $500
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » Your account must be created through a BankrollMob link or bonuscode.
Description:

This is $5+$0.50 buy-in tournament.

The top 5 players in this $500 event win the right to earn 30% rakeback for 30 days (in addition to any first deposit bonuses).

In order to get a free seat in this $500 Main Event, you can finish 1st or 2nd in any of the eight $50 freerolls that runs on the following dates: March 14, 15, 16, 17, 21, 22, 23 and 24.

CURRENT TIME
21:14 GMT



« More free poker freerolls






Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site. #AD

© 2021 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTER | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING