(07:00 GMT)
Username   Password  


BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

partypoker $1000 freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

partypoker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
07:00 GMT
 
Site: partypoker
Date & Time: 27 June 2010   19:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob Freeroll
Prize: $1000
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » Your account must be created through a BankrollMob link or bonuscode.
» 50 Party Points
Description:

This is a replacement freeroll for our weekly $200 freerolls in May and June. The requirements are the same, you must have earned 50 Party Points between May 1st and Wednesday June 23rd.


    PARTYPOKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our partypoker offers:

    partypoker free €8 Free no deposit bonus

    €8 Free FREE bonus
    partypoker up to £/€/$30 Free play deposit bonus

    up to £/€/$30 Free play
    partypoker rakeback

    40% rakeback

    CURRENT PROMOTIONS ON PARTYPOKER:
    Weekly $100 Freeroll at bwin/partypoker


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share