(12:13 GMT)
Username   Password  
BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

PokerStars $1500 freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

PokerStars freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
12:13 GMT
 
Site: PokerStars
Date & Time: 13 May 2012   18:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob Top 200 leaderboard (ID: 558743828)
Prize: $1500
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » Top 200 in Feb+Mar+Apr leaderboard
Description:

This $1500 freeroll is only for those finished in top 200 in our February+March+April leaderboard.

If you want to play in our next $1500 freeroll at PokerStars, make sure that you are registered for our leaderboard - the current leaderbord runs through May, June and July, so the next $1500 freeroll is expected to be played in the middle of August.


    POKERSTARS BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our PokerStars offers:



    No Deposit bonus not available!
    PokerStars 100% up to $600 deposit bonus

    100% up to $600


    Rakeback not available!


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share