(19:59 GMT)
Username   Password  


BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

PokerStars PCA seat x 75 ($10 each) freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

PokerStars freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
19:59 GMT
 
Site: PokerStars
Date & Time: 02 December 2012   17:30 GMT / 18:30 CET / 12:30 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob PCA Satellite (ID: 647963849)
Prize: PCA seat x 75 ($10 each)
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Description:

Exclusive chance to qualify to Pokerstars Caribbean Adventure 2013!

Win a seat to the 10th PCA Satellite $10 Qualifier (10 Packages Gtd). 


    POKERSTARS BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our PokerStars offers:



    No Deposit bonus not available!
    PokerStars 100% up to $600 deposit bonus

    100% up to $600


    Rakeback not available!


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share