(14:08 GMT)
Username   Password  


BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

Full Tilt $1000 freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Full Tilt freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
14:08 GMT
 
Site: Full Tilt
Date & Time: 03 April 2011   20:00 GMT / 22:00 CET / 16:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob $1000 Freeroll (ID: 222703415)
Prize: $1000
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » Top 200 finishers in March leaderboard (Full Tilt Poker)
Description:

This $1000 freeroll is only for top 200 finishers in our March Full Tilt Poker leaderboard.

Players will be manually registered so if you're having any problems (and you see others have been registered), please contact Full Tilt Poker support directly and refer to this freeroll listing as well as your place on the leaderboard.


    FULL TILT BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our Full Tilt offers:



    No Deposit bonus not available!
    Full Tilt 100% up to $600 deposit bonus

    100% up to $600


    Rakeback not available!


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share