(01:22 GMT)
Username   Password  


BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

Ballpoker €200 freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Ballpoker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
01:22 GMT
 
Site: Ballpoker
Date & Time: 30 June 2013   18:30 GMT / 20:30 CET / 14:30 EST
Name/ID: Ballpoker Freeroll
Prize: €200
Chips/Blinds: 3000   10
Game: HoldEm NL
Description:

CLICK HERE to register a new Ballpoker account - if you do not have one already!

Registration now open!

The freeroll can be found under the "Tournament" tab in the software. Please note that Ballpoker offers multiple poker networks. This freeroll will be hosted on Ballpoker's Play2B network!

Money won in freeroll at Play42b Network is placed directly to your poker account. Players are asked to wager all freeroll winings at least 5 times before cashing out. If you for example win 3 EUR you will need to generate a rake of at least 15 EUR before you can withdraw.




« More free poker freerolls






© 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share