PokerMatch Review & Bonus Details

PokerMatch logo POKERMATCH See other sites on Independent
Independent See all other networks
You may only select one offer from our PokerMatch offers (Terms & Conditions apply):


No Deposit bonus not available!
PokerMatch  deposit bonus

100% up to €/$ 1,000
PokerMatch rakeback

up to 40% rakeback



PokerMatch website     PokerMatch lobby     PokerMatch table


UPCOMING EXCLUSIVE BANKROLLMOB FREEROLLS:
Currently no upcoming BRM freerolls!

PokerMatchreview overviewOverview
PokerMatch is an online poker site launched in 2016 and is managed and operated by Inplace N.V., Heelsumstraat 51, E-Commerce Park, P.O. Box 422, Curaçao. Administrator of the website on behalf of Inplace N.V. - Antrum LTD. Gaming and wagering services are provided under the License No. 8048/JAZ2016-048. Payments processing is executed by Antrum LTD, Christodoulou Chatzipavlou, 199, 8th floor, flat/office 8A, 3936, Limassol, Cyprus.

PokerMatch’s main focus is on the European market (with particularly high visits from countries like Russia and Ukraine). Since it mostly targets European players, PokerMatch is a great place for Ukrainian players and generally those from Eastern Europe. While the site also conveniently accepts and uses the Ukrainan hryvnia (₴ ) currency in its games, the games are also played in rubles and US dollars.

PokerMatch is considered as a popular and the first ever Ukrainian poker site. PokerMatch is an online poker room offering the best poker tournaments and a huge variety of cash games like Texas Hold’em, Omaha, Stud, among others. In here, you will find the action running non-stop and the widest selection of games. Overall, it is a fun and safe place to play poker with people from all over the world, for real or play money.

PokerMatch does not accept US players.
 
 
PokerMatch software reviewSoftware
The poker room is an excellent pick for an amateur from Europe, and highly popular amongst Ukrainians. Enjoy a wide selection of profitable promos, incredible prizes, and Bad Beat Jackpots at PokerMatch.

The software runs fast, efficiently and is impeccably designed. Constant and automatic updates guarantee the security and stability of the software. The graphics are modern, neat and doesn’t look cluttered. Though the mobile version is a great option if you just want to use your mobile device, the downloadable poker client is sleek and more reliable, not to mention you can enjoy their full schedule of online poker games and bonus offers.

PokerMatch uses the random number generator software provided by Connective Games LLC, a company that has been on the market for more than 10 years and offers software for poker rooms in the Latin America, India, Georgia, and other regions.

The groundbreaking and innovative Pokermatch software is free to download and available for Windows, Mac, Mobile. It’s constantly being improved by their team of experts, adding new features based on player recommendations, to make sure everyone can continue to get the best poker playing experience anywhere online. You can even play in a wide selection of local currencies, such as Russian rubles and languages, with new ones being added all the time. In client software, you will find a lot of useful features – hand history, auto rebuy, favorite place selection and others.

The PokerMatch software is monitored and automatically updated regularly to ensure safety, security and stability for all their players. The software is customizable, letting you change the theme, card design, avatar, volume and other settings.

PokerMatch’s software supports online poker games both in a Flash instant-play version and in a downloadable version. You can also play poker from your iPhone or Android mobile device by downloading their mobile app. Software is free to download and available for everyone. Their available languages are English, Russian and Ukrainian. They accept US dollars (USD), Euros (EUR), Russian rubles (RUB), and Ukrainan hryvnia (UAH); however, all poker games played on PokerMatch are initially shown in UAH. 
 
PokerMatchtrafficreviewTraffic
There is great traffic at PokerMatch, particularly aimed at the European (Ukrainian and Russian) market. Therefore, the peak hours are usually in the evenings of European time and on weekends. When PokerMatch launched, most of the traffic used to be only at the Texas Hold ‘Em games and tournaments, but now there is always lots of action at any game. During peak hours, there are about 400-500 ring game players, and there are about 1,500+ tournament players online.
 
 
PokerMatchopponentsreviewOpponents
PokerMatch has very soft competition, thanks to the plenty of fish visiting the site. Most of the soft-competition players are found at the low and micro-stakes games of Texas Hold ‘Em and Omaha tables.
 
 
PokerMatchTournamentsreviewTournaments
There are several tournaments available at PokerMatch which includes: sit & go’s (SnG), guaranteed tournaments, turbo tournaments, hyper turbo tournaments with a jackpot (they named it Windfall tournaments), freezeout tournaments, freeroll tournaments, Lucky Sunday tournaments, rebuy tournaments, multi-entry tournaments, deepstack tournaments, social network freerolls, progressive knockout (PKO) tournaments, knockout bounty tournaments, shootout tournaments, heads-up tournaments, heads-up Phoenix Kamikadze, timeout tournaments, stake limit tournaments, single and multi-table tournaments, special tournaments, and satellite tournaments for the live tournaments such as PokerMatch UA Millions Poker Series. With games running around the clock and a tournament starting every minute, you’ll never be far from the action with Pokermatch!
 
 
PokerMatch cashgames reviewCashgames
PokerMatch offers a huge range of poker games including Texas Hold’Em, Reverse Texas Hold’em, Omaha, Omaha Hi-Lo, 5 Card Omaha, 5 Card Stud, 7 Card Stud, 7-Card Stud Hi-Lo, 32 Card Draw, OFC Pineapple, Texas 6+, Poker 3x4, Americana, Badugi, and Razz. All are available in a wide range of limits that suit every type of player 
 
PokerMatchreviewBonuses/Loyalty
100% up to $1,000 First Deposit Bonus – Register on PokerMatch, make your first deposit from 250 UAH ($10/€ 10) to get a 100% bonus from the deposit amount. Maximum bonus amount is 25,000 UAH ($1,000/€1,000). To get a bonus on your game account, you must generate a rake three times as much as the bonus amount in a period of 90 days.

VIP Level – There are 9 VIP levels at PokerMatch. VIP-points can also be used as a contribution for participating in tournaments according to the following calculation: 1 UAH is 10 points.

PokerMatch regularly offers other promotions for their valued players such as 3 level bad beat jackpot, rakeback, freerolls, special tournaments, and many more! Simply check out their website for the complete list.
 
 
PokerMatch transactions reviewTransactions
The following can be used for deposit: Visa, Mastercard, Alfa-Click, WebMoney, Skrill, NETeller, ecoPayz,Perfect Money, Bitcoin/Litecoin/Etherium/Cash Bitcoin
 
 
PokerMatch support reviewSupport
PokerMatch provides a comprehensive FAQ section which is very helpful for providing players with quick answers to their most common questions, and it is divided into categories such as Account, Software, Security, General Questions, Flash version, Mobile version, and Hot to get the client logs.

PokerMatch offers an outstanding 24/7 experienced customer service support team which can be reached via e-mail, telephone and live chat.

You can email PokerMatch’s support staff at [email protected] They aim to answer all emails as soon as possible.

The best way to contact PokerMatch is through their live chat tool. You can do that by clicking on the orange floating tab on the bottom rightmost part of any of their site pages. 


 

User Reviews

Average rating based on 13 user reviews:
Add your own review.

dule-vu 26 September 2021
poker match is young poker site because they or market for only five years,so they are not big site as some others on market!
this is site most for ukranian players and they are based there,but with licence on curacao,which ofcourse isnt secure as when you european licence!they can only work in countries without a local licensing system,so UK,france,usa and this kind of countries cant enter on this site!
you can play with local currency,but also with rubles and us dollars!so no matter that they have problems with russia,they accpet players from russia and most of players in room are from ukraine and russia!
as I said they are not big poker site as poker stars,party poker or 888,because they have arround 5000 players at night,but they still good for players who want to learn to play poker and play on big tournaments!they have good deposit offer for new players and very good loyalty program,so this will maybe bring some of you on this site!
its good that they are open for all markets that dont have national licence,but still most of customers are from eastern europe and in them there are lot of "fish" players,so you can catch some nice amount from them!
Afimpa 07 September 2021
I am playing at Pokermatch about 3 years. You can play NLH, Omaha here – cash, tournaments and sit and goes. But my favorite game here is Open Face Chinese poker, as far as I know not too much poker rooms offer this variant of poker – so it is unique feature. Really Pokermatch is focused on Ukranian, Russian, Belarusian and Georgian players. You can open account in Ukrainian Hryvnia, Russian Rubles, USD and EUR. You can make deposits and withdrawals using VISA, Skrill, Neteller, Webmoney etc. It is important to verify documents before withdrawal. For verification they request ID/passport photo and credit card photo, sometimes they also request selfie with passport. Also to be able to make withdrawal you should make rake for 15 % of your deposit (really I don’t like this moment), in case you don’t make enough rake before withdrawal then 10% will be deducted from your withdrawal amount. You can also play casino and make bets here. There are Telegram channels, they have Facebook, Twitter account, where you can communicate with Pokermatch administrative managers and with other players. There are lot of promos and freerolls here. Also if you prefer to play at your mobile there is very suitable mobile version. Support is Ok, usually they are answering within 24 hours from your request.
Cesar14 09 April 2021
Good:
pokerMatch is a poker site focused on the European market, mainly for Ukrainian players and much of Eastern Europe, this room is considered popular in this country, it offers the best poker tournament games, a great variety of cash games such as texas holdem, omaha, stud, among others, their software is well designed, it can be executed easily and without delay, the graphics they show are modern, they show respect when showing this type of software, the guarantee that we can Having this application is that your software is regularly monitored and updated, so we have the assurance that our funds will not be banned by any hacker, its traffic is mainly directed to the European market, including European and Russian, its opponents of this The room is mostly fish, you can take advantage of their weaknesses, they offer a deposit bonus, good promotions, etc.
Bad:
It has nothing to say to itself, it is a room that has met the expectations of customers, but if something needs to be said later, for now I don't see anything wrong with the room.
Rogerio10 05 March 2021
Poker match is a room that is part of poker dom network, that acepts ukraine players. So you can deposit and play in ukrainan curency called ukranian hryvnia all tables are displayed in that curency. Their main target are ukranian players and other eruopeans. Their are first ever ukranian poker room, and beside poker they offer casino games and sport bet also.
Software: I think they offer solid software but with not too much option. They also don't support tracking devices. The good thing is you can play on your phone (iphone, android) on computer or simply on website in browser.
Traffic/Opponents: From my experience the player pool is not too hard their. You could find games 24/7 but the the most players play at evenings european time.
Cash games: They offer holdem, omaha, ofc pineapple, 7 card stud, razz, badugi and even more games. I think till this day i didn't find the room the offers more or even equal chocies of games to play.
Tournaments: There i can not said too much, couse i rarely play them, but what i saw in promotions and in lobby they offer series from time to time, some regular scheduled tournaments and some freerolls. You can play mtt, sng's and jackpot sng's called windfall.
Bonuses/Loyalty: First deposit bonus will get you up to 25.000 UAH which i equals to about 1000€. You have 30 days to clear it and will give you 10 percent rakeback.
Every month they offer promotions in march there are 5. Trump pairs and cash drops are just two of them.
Transaction: Allot of option included some cryptos' so you wont have problem get money in and off the site.
Support: Mail, phone and live chat.
I think this rooms has very solid deposit bonus and promotions too. What i experienced in cash game, they are not to hard too, so i would recomended it to players.
geseco12 28 January 2021
Good: The good thing about pokermatch is that it is an online poker room that offers the best poker tournaments and a great variety of cash games such as Texas Hold'em, Omaha, Stud, among others, even though it has only a few years in the industry of online games, it is currently an independent, young and rapidly growing room that accepts all players from various parts of the planet, its software runs quickly and efficiently and is well designed, its constant updates guarantee its security and stability of the system, the graphics it has are modern and look orderly, as for the traffic in pokermatch, it is especially aimed at the European market and action could be seen every afternoon and on weekends, the important thing is that there is action in all games, as for the opponents it has a soft competition, thanks to the quantities of fish that are presented on the site, as for the tournaments it has a good amount in the day, enough to make er an afternoon of tournaments, in terms of bonuses they offer many promotions for the first deposit, also their customer service is very good they always care about their players in solving their problems.

-----
Bad: The downside is that it does not offer a freeroll and it does not enable support software to be able to see the statistics of the players, but it is a point to improve.
ZayacVovan 15 December 2020
DESCRIPTION
PokerMatch is the largest Ukrainian poker room, the overwhelming majority of traffic of which is local players (over 90%). A small percentage of users play from Russia, Poland (about 1%), the Netherlands, the USA and other countries.
In general, the room is good. Of the pros here:
1. Weak field, a lot of fish.
2. Tournaments with lucrative prize money.
3.Bonus on the first deposit 200% of the deposit amount (up to $ 2,000 / € 2,000).
4.12 bonus options for new players.
5. Players who make a deposit join the VIP system where they can receive up to 40% rakeback.
6. In the room, qualifications are held for the Ukrainian offline poker series.
7.Daily freerolls (except Monday and Friday).
8. Large selection of poker varieties, including rare (Pineapple, Turkish poker, 32 Card Draw).
9. The support service via online chat responds in a minute.
Minuses:
1. Not enough freerolls - I would like more
2. Mandatory verification
3.No ability to use trackers and other auxiliary software
4.Low traffic, sometimes it takes a very long time to fill up SNG tables
5.Rum takes a commission for withdrawing funds.
Grafx 01 December 2020
I want to talk about this poker room, now best for beginners in my opinion.
Why? Becouse you can get the maximum fan and adrenaline for the minimum price)
min limit in room is 0,01 - 0.02, and this not dollars , this Ukrainan hryvna
0,01 UAH = 0,00035 USD
0,02 UAH = 0,0007 USD
BOOST tables, like fast fold , zoom
buy in for table 100 bb = 0,07 USD
maximum you can open 8 tables
So for 0,56 USD you have full monitor with poker tables.
I myself played a few days this limit, very often it turned out plus 1-2 USD per game session. Easy make 6-8 hryvna for 1 table from 2 first buyin.
Also in lobby have this buyins tables
0.05-0.10 UAH - 0,35 USD for 100bb
0.25-0.5 = 1,75 USD for full stack
Room does not remain in modern trends, so you will find a jack pot sng .
Chinese poker from buy-ins 0.25 UAH. Many Race Rake promotions.
Recently they added a new option to the casher, where you can enter a promocode and get a ticket to the cash table.
Software is very convenient, room have also a mobile version. I really like the standard theme of 4 color cards.
The withdrawal of money is very fast, no need wait a whole week as 888.

I remember old times when this room called parimatch and was in ipoker network, for now what we see . Open 2 poker rooms now in time 13:18 GMT
pokermatch - 3546 players
some ipoker room - 3316 players
Exelent for local Ukrainan room with some other country players
mirexxx 01 April 2020
Good: Poker Match is the largest Ukrainian poker room, the vast majority of the traffic of which is made up by local players. A small percentage of users play from Russia, Poland, the Netherlands, and other countries.The client room program works very well. Everything works smoothly and freezes nothing.
All the settings are thought out here, the client is easily tuned to the needs of the players. The interface is available in the most popular languages.Support can be reached by corresponding request through live chat. But the safest option is to contact the room support service, for example, through an email to the [email protected] mailbox.Room Poker Match Ukraine prohibits the use of any third-party programs and services that may give an advantage to the player. This applies to popular software such as Poker Tracker and Holdem Manager.this is a minus for professionals.
-----
Bad:There is no way to use trackers and other auxiliary software.Little traffic, sometimes filling SNG tables needs to wait a very long time.Room takes a commission for withdrawing funds..
schinkentoni 07 November 2019
So i requested, was approved and receiveda new bankroll from the great guys of BankrollMob! Thank you guys. This time it was for PokerMatch, so i decided to use the bankroll and also review the platform for all the members here.
Software: 7/10 – Looks pretty simple, but it seems to have all the general functions/options, lay out, bet sliders etc etc. An dit works smooth and quickly. Big minus is in the English version the stakes being shown in Rusian roebles?
Opponents: 8/10 – Just how you like them, loose, aggressive, lots of action. Hold on to your good hands and chips and you can go really far and be really succesfull.
Traffic: 7/10 – First login, evening during the week Central European Time shows 3000 players. I think thats pretty good for a starting platform.
Bonuses/Loyalty: 7/10 – Nothing fancy, although you start with a no deposit bankroll thanks to BankrollMob! The free rolls in the tournament give you a lot of changes for extra cash. And a standard deposit bonus.
Cashgames: 8/10 – Decent anonymous player pool on the microstakes which i play. Around 200 players on 2NL, 100 on 5NL, think that is really good to be fair!
Tournaments: 8/10 – For such a small starting poker client, they have loads! And especially a lot of freerolls, always fun when looking/judging new poker clients.
Support: 8/10 – Mail, online chat, phone number, telegram on the site, you can use anything you like. Quick and good repsonse as well.
Transactions: 7/10 – all the usual suspects for depositing, and most well known and used internet wallets to withdraw. Not made a withdraw yet, so i can not tell anyone how long a cash out takes.
gufra20 09 August 2019

Recently and I just used this poker room pokermatch doesn't have many tournaments anymore it is based on what is Cash poker games we could also say that this poker room is for novices or for fish.

The software is not very friendly to my point of view it lacks a little more understanding in the filters but for those who like to play Cayey games if I recommend it because it is very easy to understand in my case and my experience I am a player of tournaments as I have said before and many forest created and comments and well not because I really like the tournament theme so to play tournaments I do not understand very well

With respect to the $ 8 that they give you as a no deposit bonus It is true I managed to receive but I only received $ 4 This was because I did not verify my documents but I could not verify my documents because on the page or rather in the software the mobile application did not have the option to verify documents now with that $ 8 or rather with that $ 4 that I received I could only play board games I could not play online tournaments because I could not locate them I did not find a filter where it will help me locate those tournaments with respect to others if not instead it is light, it does not weigh much, you can use it on your cell phone, which is very good today, so I recommend that you can download this application and can request your Bonus without deposit, I also recommend that you do the verification of documents from the website and not from the application because it is more complicated good luck friends and see you at the tables
bowie1984 15 July 2019
Good:
Hold'em MTTs - both schedule and variety (as opposed to anything PLO realted which is non-existent). Traffic is the same as in other rooms with similar setup, but not being part of a network is definitely a factor.
There's a 200% first deposit bonus option upon registering, you will have 90 days to generate a rake three times of your bonus amount to release it though (which is not ideal if we are being honest).
There are nine different VIP levels, the last one could offer you 40% in rakeback, though the traffic might keep you from ever reaching that so who knows.
Good site, good software but very holdem heavy selection - the rest of the games won't attract many players.
-----
Bad:
Curacao based company and licensing, the only EU connection is their payment processor which is operated from Cyprus (this is matters when you need to go into litigation over a dispute if they mismanage something connected with your account).
The whole operation is very Eastern European oriented, from the ukranian language and the rubel or ukrainian hryvnia as currency - this will tell you plenty about the makeup of their userbase for sure (if you did not like them on Pokerstars you won't be liking them here).
There are a ton of restrictions but mainly all of them are slotgame or provider related - residents of the USA, Canada, UK, Spain, France, Italy won't be able to access casino games though.
HUDs are not supported.
Serpang 11 July 2019
Good:
Software and design of this site is good,as same as other bigger site, video hand history as well. Low participants at MTT (mostly below 100 players ) make us have more choices to play according our mood or performance.Big starting chips and big chips at add on is good for some player like me, which we have more chance to build up our stack when we make mistake.There are good variance buy in at MTT and satellite. Mostly player play well, not much alliner,so we really can enjoy poker. One thing unique at this site : we can make deal at final table even micro buy in MTT.There is new card game I never found at other site : pineapple. Slot program is modern, follow new trend recently where we could get more than 100 freespin and multiple freespin.
-----
Bad:
Chat at the table in Ukraine language. Just have little freezeout tournament.Live support use telegram, isn't familiar for me. Slot look like in developing progress, few days ago just a little but today increase a lot. And I couldn't play mostly of them, go to IE when I click 'play', just some directly open the game.
copyyy2k 04 July 2019
Good: I visited this site today and claimed my 8e no deposit bonus which was amazing.
Site looks good and there wasn't any problem registering and claming the bonus.
It has alot things CashGames/Sit'Go/ and so on , Plus it has It own "Slots" section where you can play on Poker Breaks and stuff like that.
Software is good everything runs smooth and its a big plus that they have a live support that helped me with everything i needed fastest as possible.
They have alot of touraments even alot of FreeRolls with high prizes.
Good promotions 200% on first deposit which i will for sure use in the future.
-----
Bad: he currency is UAH and i couldn't change it to euro so it was confusing playing like that hopefully they will allow in the future for players to change it In-Game and not do math themselfs.
Tourament which is done after 20lvl is really weird and i do not like it because there can be like 20winners and doesn't prove anything plus everyone goes all in like crazy because of high blinds.
 
 

Add your own PokerMatch review

Not logged in Only logged in Mob members may submit a review. Login now.




Most of our reviews are written by external writers. Should you find any incorrect or outdated information in the reviews, please contact us, so that we may correct the errors.

Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site. #AD

© 2021 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTER | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING