BankrollMob Forum

BankrollMob Forum » Poker Forum » 888poker


888poker   0   
Hello everyone,now just an interesting thing,yesterday I played 888poker for the 1$ blast,the prize would have been 4$,in the and it's allin,the position is 4 vs. 896 in my favor and i lost. What is the mathematical possibility of this? Is this really the case everywhere? Hello

     
   0   
We all know that you can lose on any hand,but for odds and mathematic somebody else will answer to you!

     
BankrollMob Forum » Poker Forum » 888poker

 
Forum Rules | Support & FAQ

Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site. #AD

© 2022 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTER | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Please Play Responsibly