(01:45 GMT)
Username   Password  

BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

bwin Poker $500 freeroll


bwin Poker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
01:45 GMT
 
Site: bwin Poker
Date & Time: 26 January 2020   19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob's Christmas Special
Prize: $500
Chips/Blinds: 3000   6 min
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » Opened 50 or more calendar doors in BankrollMob's 2019 Christmas Calendar
Description:

This freeroll can be played using Bwin.com (bz), Bwin.be (bb), Bwin.sh (sh), Bwin.dk (bd) and Bwin.gr (br).

-----

Compete for a $500 guaranteed prize pool! Only for players who opened 50 or more calendar doors in BankrollMob's 2019 Christmas Calendar.

Qualifying players will be registered manually by bwin: Early January, BankrollMob will notify all qualifying players, who will then be asked to register their bwin username using a dedicated form. This is the username BankrollMob will forward to bwin, for manual registration in the freeroll.

You will find this freeroll under "Tournaments"-tab, "Restricted"-category in the poker client.


    BWIN POKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our bwin Poker offers:

    bwin Poker free up to 40% Cashback no deposit bonus

    up to 40% Cashback FREE bonus


    Deposit bonus not available!


    Rakeback not available!


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share