bwin Poker $50 freeroll

Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Site: bwin Poker
Date & Time: 30 October 2022   18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob's Weekly Freeroll
Prize: $50
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Requirements: » Everyone is welcome to join this freeroll (partypoker.cz (cp) and partypoker.dk (dk) players should also be able to participate).
Description:

Compete for a $50 guaranteed prize pool every Sunday at partypoker / bwin Poker!

You will find this freeroll under "Tournaments"-tab, "Restricted"-category in the poker client.

CURRENT TIME
11:59 GMT



« More free poker freerolls






Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site. #AD

© 2022 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTER | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Please Play Responsibly