(19:08 GMT)
Username   Password  


BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator
POKER CASINO BINGO BETTING
transparent separator

Poker news tagged with 'race horse'

« Poker News

News tagged with race horse:
(max 50 results shown)


jan
23

Reminder: BankrollMob's Race Horse Freeroll!

Tags: 888poker, freerolls, race horse
Posted on 23 January 2013 by "M".

888poker

We are very happy to inform you that we will continue to offer you an exclusive chance to win a $220 ticket to 888poker's Race Horse Syndicate Qualifier where the winner gets one of 20 shares in a premium racehorse trained by horse racing legend Ralph Beckett. Each share is valued at £3,000!

The next chance for you to win this ticket will be tonight, on the 23rd of January @ 19:00 GMT!

Here's how to participate:

1. You need to have a 888poker account which is tracked to BankrollMob. If you don't - GET IT HERE!
2. You must have made at least one deposit of at least $10 between the 11th and 22nd of January 2013. If you haven't made a deposit yet, then you better hurry up!

Details:
Site: 888 Poker
Date & Time: Wednesday, January 23, 2013   19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob's Race Horse Freeroll
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: Your account must be created through a BankrollMob link or bonuscode.  You must deposit at least $10 between the 11th and 22nd of January.
Prize pool: A $220 ticket to the Race Horse Syndicate Qualifier on the 24th of January @ 20:55 GMT

Good Luck!


© 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share