(19:50 GMT)
Username   Password  


BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator
POKER CASINO BINGO BETTING
transparent separator

BankrollMob Poker News

nov
23

Poker MIRA Freeroll League

Tags: BRM-exclusive, Poker Mira.
Posted on 23 November 2015 by "T".

In case you missed it, there is a BRM-exclusive freeroll league running on Poker Mira. Here are the daily freerolls: 

  • $5 Freeroll at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST ($5 Bankrollmob freeroll)
  • $10 Freeroll at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST ($10 Bankrollmob depositors freeroll)

The $5 freeroll is open for all players that has a Poker MIRA account which is tracked to BankrollMob. The $10 depositors freeroll is also only open to players that are tracked to BankrollMob but with the additional requirement of having made a deposit to Poker MIRA. Players that participate in the $10 depositors freeroll will earn twice as many points as they would in the $5 freeroll.

The Poker MIRA Freeroll League will conclude on the 15th of December. The top 30 finishers will be given an invitation to an exclusive $200 freeroll which will be schedule at a later date (not scheduled yet). Your winnings from the daily freerolls will count as points towards the leaderboard.

No account at Poker MIRA? Click here and claim our exclusive $100 No Deposit Bonus and join the Freeroll League. 


« Poker News   /   Comment on this news » Bookmark and Share

Related Articles:

1 comment for "Poker MIRA Freeroll League"

 STACIONAR12/12/2015 01:36:15 GMT
bankrollmob the most advantageous suggestion for registration in this web-site.It is sorry that I before did not register oneself from him (

Write a comment:

You must be logged in, to comment on news...

© 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share