(08:59 GMT)
Username   Password  
BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator
POKER CASINO BINGO BETTING
transparent separator

Poker news tagged with 'poker mira'

« Poker News

News tagged with poker mira:
(max 50 results shown)


sep
15

$1,000 Freeroll This Sunday!

Tags: poker mira
Posted on 15 September 2016 by "T".

Poker Mira will throw a $1000 Freeroll this Sunday (18.09.2016) at 18:00 (UTC). To gain access to the freeroll, you only need to make a deposit of $10 with promo-code "SF09".

Good luck!

 

nov
23

Poker MIRA Freeroll League

Tags: BRM-exclusive, Poker Mira
Posted on 23 November 2015 by "T".

In case you missed it, there is a BRM-exclusive freeroll league running on Poker Mira. Here are the daily freerolls: 

  • $5 Freeroll at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST ($5 Bankrollmob freeroll)
  • $10 Freeroll at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST ($10 Bankrollmob depositors freeroll)

Read more » Poker MIRA Freeroll League

sep
29

Reminder: Exclusive BRM Freeroll at Poker MIRA

Tags: exclusive freeroll, no deposit bonus, poker mira
Posted on 29 September 2015 by "M".

pmPlease be informed that Poker MIRA is hosting an exclusive Freeroll for members of BankrollMob scheduled on Wednesday the 30th of September at 18:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST!

Details:
•    Name/ID: $100 Freeroll for BankrolMob
•    Prize pool: $100
•    Game: HoldEm NL
•    Requirements: Your account must be created through a BankrollMob link or bonuscode. A minimum deposit of at least $5 USD using the Promo Code: BRMFREE is required in order to participate.
Read more » Reminder: Exclusive BRM Freeroll at Poker MIRA


© 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share